Displaying 1 - 20 of 77
Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister on Wednesday inducted 18 new members in his council of ministers, the first such reshuffle...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 17:33
Pune: Chirag Falor, a city boy won the gold medal at the 13th International Olympiad on Astronomy and Astrophysicsin Hungary...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 09:57
The Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT (BHU) Varanasi, brings to you yet another edition of its annual coding...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 20:57
MIRZAPUR/LUCKNOW: Family members of the Sonbhadra clash victims Saturday met Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra at the Chunar...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 15:39
Lucknow: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi was Friday stopped in Mirzapur district from proceeding towards Sonbhadra to meet the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:27
The husband-wife team of Priya Singh, an NIFT graduate, and Ankit Gaur, a marketing enthusiast, brought both their passions...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:39
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday dismissed as "professional pessimists" the critics of the Centre's target to...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 16:54
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched the membership drive of the ruling BJP from his Lok Sabha constituency here on...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 16:00
Pune: The Railway Ministry has decided to depute two Additional Divisional Railway Manager (ADRM) in all divisions across the...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 13:09
NEW DELHI: Arrogance and misbehaviour cannot be tolerated, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Tuesday in a stern message after...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 17:27
New Delhi: Concerned about the water crisis in rural areas, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has written a personal letter to 'Gram...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:45
Rae Bareli: Congress workers from Uttar Pradesh are now demanding that the party should project Priyanka Gandhi Vadra as the...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:12
Thiruvambady: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Sunday sought to dismiss Prime Minister Naredra Modi's assertion that Kerala was...
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 16:03
GURUVAYUR: Having won a massive mandate, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday said political parties and pundits failed to...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 17:54
New Delhi: Post his swearing-in on Thursday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be on a tight schedule from June till August as he...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:03
Varanasi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Monday that chemistry had managed to defeat arithmetic in the 2019 Lok Sabha...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 14:42
Varanasi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi visited his parliamentary constituency and offered prayers at the Kashi Vishwanath temple...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 12:12
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi may be sworn-in for the second term on May 30 and some world leaders could be invited for...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:03
Varanasi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday won the Varanasi Lok Sabha seat defeating his nearest rival Shalini Yadav of...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 20:48
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday led his Bharatiya Janata Party towards a super-sized victory for a second...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:33