Displaying 1 - 20 of 81
New Delhi: The government is mulling various options like bringing an ordinance to enforce a ban on the manufacture, sale and...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 18:45
NEW DELHI: With 20-million-odd Indian tourists travelling abroad on vacation every year, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:27
India will be celebrating its 73rd Independence Day on Thursday. I believe that in the last couple of years, we’ve all been...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 22:06
Barely three hours from Thiruvananthapuram, nestled at a humble 1100 feet above sea level, is a lesser-known hilly haven that is...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 21:09
We love Kunaal Roy Kapur for his comic timing and films so it’s surprising to see him in the horror genre. But he did The Final...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 21:00
Irrfan Khan has finally finished the second and final schedule of his upcoming film Angrezi Medium, directed by Homi Adajania...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:57
Getting out of the city on the long weekend of Independence Day? Why travel so far, when you can get something just around the...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:06
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Friday directed the Centre to take a decision by August 14 on apex court collegium's...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:42
Actor and writer Sumeet Vyas had a busy year post his wedding with actress Ekta Kaul in 2018. Sumeet was busy finishing his...
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 20:33
Mumbai: After  a four-storey residential building collapsed in congested Dongri area on Tuesday, a blame game kicked off between...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:06
Most comedy shows are meant to make you laugh at someone else’s expense. But in Portuguese Saala, Omkar Rege is hellbent on...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 21:09
They say third time’s the ‘charm’ and it was our third and probably the last attempt at finding Betul Beach. We had roamed the...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:45
Anybody who watches every superhero film that comes out must be suffering from a kind of fatigue, but Hollywood keeps churning...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:12
New Delhi: The Delhi government on Sunday extended by a week the summer vacation in city schools for students till Class 8 in...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 19:15
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Wednesday agreed to hear a plea seeking a direction to the Centre to urgently constitute a team...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 14:51
Many a time during a vacation or a business trip we come across a concierge desk at the hotel that we have been put up. Often the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:18
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Friday refused to entertain a plea which sought quashing of the answer keys of some questions in the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 17:36
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Thursday agreed to hear a plea moved by Dhananjay Munde, the Leader of Opposition in the...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 13:27
Pune: It seems that tourists visiting Pune love the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML)’s Pune Darshan bus...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Wednesday agreed to examine the powers of tax authorities to arrest an individual for Goods and...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 12:27