Displaying 1 - 20 of 185
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday said that its orders on the Guru Ravidas Temple in Tughlaqabad forest area here cannot be...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 15:39
New Delhi:  A 'massive' temple of Lord Ram, dating back to the second century BC (Before Christ), existed at the disputed site in...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:45
History has been pulled from the ruins of the past, into the present, dictating decisions on the basis of what happened 200 or...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 22:57
After the success of The Tashkent Files and on the eve of Independence Day, filmmaker, Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri launched the first...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 21:57
The haunting stare of the girl makes me shift uncomfortably. She has big brown eyes. Dishevelled hair thrusts out of her...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:45
Do you feel your contact with your bestie has now been limited to tagging each other in online memes or sharing memories on...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 19:30
Sangli: The flood situation due to heavy rains has worsened in western Maharashtra's Sangli with water entering the district...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 14:36
Pune: Over 1.32 lakh people have been shifted to safer places in Western Maharashtra with the flood situation remaining...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 19:30
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Monday said it would consider on the administrative side as to whether there would be recording...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:09
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday said it would consider on the administrative side as to whether there would be recording of...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 16:36
MUMBAI: Though the Shiv Sena and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are claiming that they are contesting the upcoming State...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:57
New Delhi: The Supreme court will conduct hearing on the Ayodhya mediation report on Friday. The Ayodhya mediation panel, which...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:24
Life in the city means navigating the high volume of traffic, negotiating potholes, elbowing your way through the crowds and so...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 21:03
Just a few days back, netizens went berserk when South Africa based businessmen Ajay and Atul Gupta spent Rs 200 crore on their...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:24
Pune: After a few incidents of building collapse in Pune Cantonment Board (PCB), the PCB has sent notices to more than 15 such...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:06
PUNE: Officials of the Crime Branch Unit 5 of Pune city police on Saturday seized three luxury buses worth Rs 65 lakh belonging...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 09:21
Bareilly: The controversy over BJP MLAs daughter Sakshis marriage to a Dalit youth Ajitesh Kumar has apparently taken a new turn...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 15:36
Bareilly: Days after a shocking revelation by a Uttar Pradesh BJP legislator's daughter that her father was after her life for...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 17:27
New Delhi: Does the BJP not care about the sentiments of the majority community, the Congress asked on Wednesday, alleging that...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 14:30
A young girl, all of seven, living in a small village close to a thick forest in eastern India with her parents and brother, hens...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 19:27