Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
New Delhi: Rescue and relief operations continued in Kerala, Karnataka, Maharashtra and Gujarat on Monday with the death toll...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 20:54
A Maharashtra battles floods in various parts of the State with swollen rivers encroaching human settlement, the next big...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:06
PUNE: “Making guidelines for the future cloud seeding projects, the Cloud Aerosol Interaction and Precipitation Enhancement...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:51
Paris: Hot, hotter, hottest! Paris, London and places across Europe are sweltering under all-time high temperatures or near-...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:42
PUNE: As the next step for climate information for health, the India Meteorological Department (IMD) will soon start issuing...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: The Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s (STES) Rocketry team of 30 students have recently returned home after winning...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:36
PUNE: While last weekend was dry, this weekend Puneites can enjoy monsoon weekender as possible rainfall is predicted in the city...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:45
MUSHROOM CHEESE POTLISINGREDIENTSFor the filling - Button mushrooms, sliced…… - ..200 gm - Onion, chopped…… - .80 gm - Garlic,...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:51
Chennai: Non-building of sufficient pressure in the helium tanks in the 'Bahubali' rocket could be the reason for calling off the...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:24
Pune: Though the city witnessed a dip in rainfall in the past few days, the lull is expected to continue in Pune till July 20....
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00
Garam masala is a key element in Indian cooking. Most people think that dishes are incomplete without garam masala which is used...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:48
Pune: According to the India Meteorological Department (IMD), heavy rainfall is likely to occur in regions of the State till July...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: After a sunny start, there was heavy downpour in the city on Thursday. According to the India Meteorological Department (...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:06
New Delhi: Several parts of India received light showers, while there was no let-up from the sweltering heat in some northern...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:57
PUNE: According to the India Meteorological Department (IMD), the southwest monsoon covered entire  Maharashtra on Tuesday. The...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:06
We are all rooting for Team India to bring home the ICC Cricket World Cup home. And while the cricket fever is on, we must...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 20:42
Kathmandu: The National Geographic Society has announced the successful installation of the worlds highest operating weather...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:54
Jabalpur girl Akanksha Choubey is now in love with Pune. She moved to the city a year ago and thinks that it’s one of the best...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:15
New Delhi: The mercury shattered all records in Delhi with parts of the national capital recording an all-time high of 48 degrees...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:24