Displaying 1 - 20 of 76
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty rebounded on Tuesday, a day after plunging to five-month lows as investors lapped up...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 18:15
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex reversed recent losses to end 266 points higher Thursday, largely in line with global markets which...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 19:06
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex plummeted 793 points Monday to extend losses for a second straight session, dragged...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 18:51
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex plummeted over 900 points in late afternoon trade Monday dragged by losses in index...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:12
Pune: Leaders today must possess a mental mobility and flexibility to not only appreciate but also adapt to diverse mindsets,...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:09
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surrendered early gains to fall over 150 points Friday, dragged by losses in oil and gas, metal and power...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:42
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex Friday reclaimed the 40,000 mark and the NSE Nifty inched closer to 12,000 level...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 11:03
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex marched higher for the second straight day Wednesday on robust buying in metal, power and financial stocks...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:00
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex stayed on the back foot for the third straight session Friday as investors dialled down equity exposure...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:54
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty logged gains for a second straight session on Monday, mainly driven by IT stocks amid...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 17:54
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex Tuesday retreated from its peak level to end 184 points lower as investors resorted to profit...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:24
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex reclaimed the 40,000 mark, rallying nearly 300 points in early trade Friday led by gains in...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:36
Mumbai: Benchmark indices on Thursday again hit their closing highs, after a day's breather, with the Sensex soaring 330 points...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:39
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmarks opened on a negative note Wednesday amid weak global cues and fresh foreign fund outflow....
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:18
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty rallied to record closing highs Friday as investors wagered on more policy reforms...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 19:24
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex surged over 1,000 points on Thursday to touch the 40,000-mark for the first time ever following the BJP's...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:42
Mumbai: Benchmark indices resumed their downward trend on Wednesday as investors took money off the table amid global trade...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 19:12
Mumbai: Indian stock market bounced back after nine sessions of losses on Tuesday, with participants showing a keen interest in...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 18:36
Mumbai (PTI): Domestic equity benchmarks extended their losing streak for the sixth straight session on Wednesday, with the BSE...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 16:30
Mumbai: Equity benchmarks surrendered early gains to end sharply lower Thursday as boiling crude prices and a depreciating rupee...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:30