Displaying 1 - 20 of 84
Ira Khan, daughter of Aamir Khan has been at the centre of all the attention recently for giving us interesting fashion takes....
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 20:39
New Delhi: The World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) has suspended the accreditation of India's National Dope Testing Laboratory (NDTL...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 16:15
A phone is now used less to make calls and more used to make payments for various reasons. With several payment apps being...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:51
Ladakh:The erstwhile state of J&K now stands divided into Union territories of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh. The decision...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:51
Islamabad: Pakistan has formally suspended its trade relations with India, in retaliation against New Delhi’s decision to revoke...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 21:18
Mumbai: The Bombay High Court granted bail on Friday to the three women doctors arrested in the suicide case of their junior...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:36
New Delhi: The Centre has technically read down the Article 370 in the Constitution. Article 35A has been scrapped by suspension...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:51
  The ninth season of Khatron Ke Khiladi got over early this year. The contestants of the 10th season took off to Bulgaria on...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 21:36
The Strait of Hormuz (SoH) has become a new escalation point in the growing tension in the Gulf. Tensions began with UK’s seizure...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:45
Well established Czech car maker, Skoda, launched itself in India with the luxury sedan Octavia, followed by the even bigger...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 08:27
New Delhi: Lured by the prospects of the Indian market, many of Jet Airways' partner airlines have decided to deploy their own...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 18:48
Well established Czech car maker Skoda first launched in India with the luxury sedan Octavia, followed by the even bigger Superb...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 17:24
Mumbai: In a shocking revelation, at least 25 teenagers are killed in road accidents everyday -- or an average of one each hour...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:06
New Delhi: Air India has suspended its Regional Director for East, Rohit Bhasin, for allegedly shoplifting a wallet from a duty...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 18:03
Hong Kongers are not satisfied. They are fighting a battle for their rights within “one nation, two system” policy. Around two...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 14:36
Pune:  Although the monsoon is yet to arrive, the Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (MSEDCL) is not...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:39
MUMBAI: Maharashtra IAS officer Nidhi Choudhari, who posted a controversial tweet on Mahatma Gandhi, has been transferred, an...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:18
Washington: The US is not going to reverse its decision to terminate India's designation as a beneficiary developing nation under...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:30
Jammu: A major tragedy was averted Monday with timely detection of a suspected improvised explosive device (IED) along the Jammu-...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 13:06
Pune: The Pune airport is one of the busiest airports in non-metro cities. Every day, around 25,000 fliers arrive at the airport...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:18