Displaying 1 - 20 of 103
Stories of Lord Krishna and his friends having butter and milk from people’s homes are popular among children and grown-ups alike...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 21:15
Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body,” some say. It not only helps keep a healthy body and mind, but also...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Pune: Officials from the Sugar Commissionerate fear that this year due to floods in Kolhapur and Sangli, production of sugar for...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 09:54
PUNE: The district administration and volunteers of NGOs have started relief operations to help people in flood-affected areas...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00
With Shravan here, most people are fasting and refraining from non-vegetarian food. While the older generation may find it easy...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 21:48
During evenings, you have this craving for small bites. To satisfy your hunger pangs, you order food from your favourite...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 20:48
Solapur: In the latest health scare for Nitin Gadkari, the Union minister was on Thursday forced to sit down at a public event...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 15:06
More and more people today are opting for a healthy lifestyle. Keeping this trend in mind Shubham Goyal and Kantilal Bhatiya...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 20:27
Think of fermented food and a few things  promptly come to mind — Idli, Dhokla, pickles and yoghurt. Millennials will also...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 21:03
At 6 am, when most people are asleep, Veena Sagar prepares breakfast and lunch for her son and husband. She makes sure that her...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 08:27
The Earth is becoming a hub of plastic waste which is evident with the rise in a number of deaths of animals. Recently, nine deer...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:24
Chai is an integral part of our lives, so much so that we can’t imagine our morning without it. Although tea is known to...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: Three resource centres will be set up to facilitate better healthcare facilities for sugarcane workers in Beed, Parali and...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: In a bid to develop a sustainable technology for sugarcane farming, CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory (CSIR-NCL) has signed...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: Citing ‘switching to ethanol’ as one of the solutions to solve the issue of the glut in sugar production, Prakash...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 09:39
PUNE: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday said a team of ministers will be formed in three days to look into the issue of...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 11:30
You can indulge in the goodness of fruits anytime of the day, any season. If you are looking for fruity beverages that offer...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:42
Chocolate is happiness that you can eat — Ursula Kohaupt Well, nothing is as tempting and alluring as an elusive piece of...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:18
CHOCOLATE WITH WALNUT CHURROSIngredientsCHURROS - Water……….. - 2 cup - Unsalted butter, melted - 1 3/4 tbsp - Salt…… - ...    1/4...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 20:57
Monsoon provides a respite from the scorching summer heat, but it isn’t always the best season for your health and immunity. To...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 20:57