Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
PUNE: Railway Protection Force (RPF) has launched a special drive ‘Operation Number Plate’ to identify and weed out unclaimed...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:27
Pune: Since schools in the city are going to open from Monday, the Regional Transport Office (RTO) will begin a special drive to...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
PUNE: There is a long waiting list for permits for autorickshaws, with many applicants getting appointments in January next year...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) of Pune has taken action against 3,951 vehicles in 2018 and generated a revenue of Rs 5...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 09:51
Mumbai: Over two lakh disabled or `Divyang' voters in Maharashtra can use a specially designed mobile app to seek special...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 21:00
Pune: Following the massive response to the two-day special voters’ registration camp, District Collector Naval Kishore Ram has...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 14:03
Pune: To increase the enrolment of first-time voters, Divisional Commissioner Deepak Mhaisekar has approached the heads of...
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 00:15
Mumbai: The Election Commission of India (ECI) has deleted as many as 50 lakh names from the voters' list in Maharashtra after...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 18:21
New Delhi: A thick haze engulfed Delhi Wednesday as the air quality in the national capital remained "severe" for the third...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:42
PUNE: A special drive was launched by Railway Protection Force (RPF) of Pune railway division. The drive  from October 9 to...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 00:15
Pune: The Regional Transport Office (RTO) of Pune launched a massive drive against vehicles, which are plying without the fitness...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 08:36