Displaying 1 - 20 of 31
Pune: Sleuths from Crime Branch Unit 2 of Pune city police arrested five persons allegedly involved in theft of valuables from...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:57
Lucknow: The Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) on Saturday questioned expelled BJP MLA and rape accused Kuldeep Singh Sengar...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 21:15
Pune: Sleuths from the Crime Branch Unit 5 of Pune city police on Monday arrested two persons and claimed to have seized 27...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:45
NEW DELHI: The Income Tax Department on Tuesday denied charges of harassment during their probe against Caf Coffee Day promoter V...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 17:27
Pune: Sleuths from Yerawada police station arrested five men and detained their two minor accomplices for allegedly looting Rs 3....
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 11:00
Pune: A gang of thieves from Aurangabad has been busted by the sleuths of Wakad police station under the Pimpri-Chinchwad Police...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 09:06
PUNE: Within 24 hours after an unidentified man kissed a 21-year-old engineering student after she thanked him for allowing her...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:18
PUNE: Teacher of a government school has been arrested by Vimantal police station for allegedly sexually abusing 12 girls of...
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:12
PUNE: Sleuths from the Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB) of the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) on Monday arrested an inspector...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:09
PUNE: The sleuths from the Crime Branch Unit 2 of Pune police have nabbed a youth and claimed to have recovered six stolen bikes...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:54
NEW DELHI: The Enforcement Directorate (ED) has arrested a defence agent from Delhi in the Rs 3,600-crore VVIP choppers deal case...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:39
New Delhi: The crucial hearing on CBI's plea seeking initiation of contempt proceedings against three top West Bengal officials...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:12
PUNE: Sleuths from Crime Branch Unit 1 of Pune city police have arrested five persons including the son of the driver of a Mumbai...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:45
PUNE: Crime Branch Unit 5 sleuths arrested six criminals and solved 38 robberies and dacoity cases and recovered booty worth over...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:42
PUNE: A research assistant of the Directorate of Education (Primary) was caught red-handed while accepting a bribe of Rs 50,000...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:30
 Kolkata: The CBI arrested renowned Bengali film producer Shrikant Mohta on Thursday in connection with the Rose Valley chit fund...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 12:06
Pune: The sleuths from the Crime Branch of Pune city police have solved four cases including printing of fake Indian currency...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:48
NEW DELHI: The National Investigation Agency said on Saturday it has made a fresh arrest from Ghaziabad in Uttar Pradesh in...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 17:42
PUNE: Days after the Mulshi Tehsildar was arrested for allegedly accepting a bribe of Rs one crore, the Anti-Corruption Bureau (...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: The Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB), Pune unit, on Thursday submitted to the court that the role of Pune deputy director (land...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:48