Displaying 1 - 20 of 63
PUNE: “From helping 750 drought-affected villages to training 10,000 farmers, Sakal has  been doing a lot of good work and is...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30
PUNE: Anyone who dreams of owning a house in Pune can head straight to Sakal Vastu Expo, which has a plethora of options for all...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 09:18
Pune: Readers of Sakal have come forward to help flood-affected families in Kolhapur, Satara and Sangli by donating generously to...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:39
PUNE/ MUMBAI: For the second consecutive week Sakal Media Group’s Saam TV News channel has bagged number 1 position among the...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:57
PUNE: The present era needs solution-based journalism, rather than just questioning the government, Chairman of AP Globale and...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 13:36
Mumbai: Yet again Sakal Media Group's news channel Saam TV has bagged number one position among various other Marathi news...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:06
PUNE: The Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture (MCCIA), in a joint initiative with College of Engineering,...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:54
PUNE: Fifty-two city-based students, who are aspiring to pursue higher education in foreign countries, have received interest-...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: Education opens up various avenues to gain self-respect. However, many students from rural areas had to leave their...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 09:57
PUNE: Responding positively to the initiative of ‘Saath Chal’ started by Sakal and Finolex Cables, Puneites gave an emotional...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE: ‘Saath Chal’, an initiative by Sakal Media Group and Finolex Cable company, which was started last year is being...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:24
Pune: Sakal Media Group’s ‘Joy Street’, an exclusive programme to detox and de-stress yourself, will be held on Saturday (June 15...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:54
Pune: Forget the daily hassles of your life and enjoy a joyous evening with Sakal Media Group’s  ‘Joy Street’, an exclusive...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:06
As more people discover the benefits of running and how it makes them happy, more disciplined and adds years to their life, they...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:54
Pimpri: Sakal Vidya Education Expo, which received an overwhelming response from students and their parents, concluded on the...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: At the launch of the first edition of Social For Action Book Club on Sunday at Crossword bookstore in Aundh, a compilation...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: ““Sakal Media Group encourages the start-up ecosystem. Through DCF Ventures, we identify and fund start-ups and help them...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 13:06
Pimpri: Sakal Media Group will organise Sakal Vidya Education Expo at the Auto Cluster in Chinchwad on June 1 and 2 from 10 am to...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 09:12
It is perhaps the first time in decades that a governing party has been re-elected and rewarded with a clear majority. While many...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
The Sakal Times Couture Weekend (SCW) Season 1, held in the city last week, was one ‘high on fashion and glamour’ event. A host...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:57