Displaying 1 - 18 of 18
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-ally Republican Party of India (RPI) chief and Union Minister of State for Social Justice and...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:48
PUNE: Minister of State for Social Justice Ramdas Athawale on Sunday said his party would not mind contesting elections through...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 14:18
Mumbai: With an eye on the upcoming Assembly elections in four months, Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 14:12
Mumbai: The much awaited cabinet expansion is all set to happen in Maharashtra on Sunday as some new ministers will be sworn in...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 13:48
Mumbai: The much-awaited cabinet expansion is all set to happen in Maharashtra on Sunday as some new ministers will be sworn in...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:03
New Delhi: BJP President Amit Shah and senior leaders Nitin Gadkari, Nirmala Sitharaman, Piyush Goyal, Prakash Javadekar and Ravi...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 18:06
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Shiv Sena released their manifesto titled ‘Sankalp Patra’ which gives assurances of...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:33
PUNE: “The Congress is playing the role of Vanchit Aghadi in UP and will divide the votes of Bahujan Samaj Party and the...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:48
NEW DELHI: The SC/ST voters will play a crucial role in deciding the fate of candidates in at least 17 out of 48 constituencies...
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 16:42
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Shiv Sena alliance is in a win-win situation after Bahujan Vanchit Aghadi (BVA)...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 09:27
Mumbai: Left out in the Lok Sabha race with the Bharatiya Janata Party-Shiv Sena alliance dividing Maharashtra's 48 parliamentary...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 20:09
PUNE: Union Minister Ramdas Athawale expressed his discontentment and claimed he was sidelined when the BJP and Shiv Sena...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:30
MUMBAI: Soon after the Shiv Sena-BJP entered into an alliance, the smaller ally parties of BJP have started aggressively putting...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:18
PUNE: Vinayak Sirsat (32), Vice President of Republican Bandhkam Kamgaar Sena of the Republican Party of India (Athawale) (RPI-A...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:57
MUMBAI: Union minister Ramdas Athawale said on Wednesday that if there is no alliance between the BJP and Shiv Sena, he would be...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 20:42
PUNE: Against the backdrop of caste clashes which were reported at Koregaon-Bhima on January 1, 2018, more than one lakh people...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: Republican Party of India (RPI) leader Ramdas Athawale has demanded that a development plan (DP) of Koregaon-Bhima area...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 00:12
Pune: Ahead of the upcoming Lok Sabha and State Assembly elections, members of opposition parties claim the ruling parties are...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:30