Displaying 1 - 20 of 401
Hong Kong: Heavy rain fell on tens of thousands of umbrella-toting protesters Sunday as they marched from a packed park and...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 19:18
Kalka (Haryana): Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Sunday said that talks would be held with Pakistan only on Pakistan...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:57
Hong Kong: Hong Kong democracy activists kicked off a weekend of fresh rallies on Saturday in a major test for the movement...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 21:36
PUNE: On the occasion of 73rd Independence Day, a wreath-laying ceremony was held at National War Memorial on Thursday to pay...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:30
Hong Kong: Hong Kong's pro-democracy movement faces a major test this weekend as it tries to muster another huge crowd following...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:39
New Delhi: India's crippling 10-day-old curfew in Kashmir will ease after Thursday, according to the state governor, but phone...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 21:00
Hong Kong: Hong Kong's leader warned pro-democracy protesters on Tuesday against heading down "a path of no return", but they...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 14:27
Coimbatore: Team Akshara Racing’s Chetan Shivram bagged his first INRC overall category victory after consistent performances...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:27
Coimbatore: Chetan Shivram of Team Akshara Racing romped to the lead on day one of the Indian National Rally Championship’s Rally...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:42
Hong Kong: Police in Hong Kong fired tear gas on Saturday at pro-democracy protesters who defied orders to cancel a rally and...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 19:48
PUNE: The Indian National Qualifier for BMW Motorrad International GS Trophy 2020 will be hosted in Goa from September 27-29,...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:06
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex soared 637 points while the NSE Nifty reclaimed the 11,000 level on Thursday amid reports that the...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:27
PUNE: Sanjay Takale weathered engine leakage throughout three days, nursing his Ford Fiesta R2-spec car to the finish line to...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:36
Hong Kong: Pro-democracy protesters in Hong Kong erected barricades in a popular tourist district and briefly blocked a major...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: All India Kisan Sabha is organising a countrywide protest on August 3 to express displeasure against the government...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE: More than 500 people, mostly from the animal health industry, participated in a public awareness rally ‘EggChi Walkethon’...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:45
Coimbatore: Motorsports engineering may be some years away from becoming a full-fledged subject of engineering degree, but with...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 15:36
Mumbai: BJP president Amit Shah will kick-start Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis' 'Maha Janadesh Yatra' next month...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 16:33
Kolkata: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee Sunday alleged that central agencies are threatening TMC leaders and elected...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:48
Pune: High speed gear shifting broke open three engine valves, but Sanjay Takale’s undying spirit to finish the rally saw him run...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:27