Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Mumbai/Pune: A dozen drowning deaths marred the otherwise fanfare-filled immersion of thousands of Lord Ganesh idols in...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 09:00
Mumbai: Flight operations at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (CSMIA) here were affected for the second day with...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:45
NEW DELHI: A Delhi court on Thursday extended till August 9 the ED's custody of Hyderabad-based businessman Sana Satish Babu,...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 18:36
Lucknow: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi was Friday stopped in Mirzapur district from proceeding towards Sonbhadra to meet the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:27
NEW DELHI/BENGALURU: The survival of the 14-month-old Congress-JD(S) government in Karnataka hangs precariously on the eve of the...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:51
New Delhi: Ten rebel MLAs of Karnataka's ruling Congress-JD(S) coalition Tuesday said in the Supreme Court that their...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:18
New Delhi: Pakistan has said it was hoping for "re-engagement" with India after the Lok Sabha polls, noting that structured...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 18:54
New Delhi: Giving another chance for mediation, the Supreme Court Friday ordered setting up a three-member panel headed by a...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:27
Pune: The youngest arm of the Indian Army, Corps of Army Air Defence (AAD) celebrated its 26th Raising Day on Thursday at...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 23:51
Mumbai: Maharashtra Governor C.V. Rao, Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, cabinet ministers and top officials paid homage to all...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 13:39
Jakarta: Indonesian search and rescue teams on Tuesday widened the search area as they looked for the fuselage, black boxes and...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 18:15
Mumbai: One person was missing as a speed boat carrying around 40 persons hit an underwater rock and later capsized while on a...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 20:00
New Delhi: The Maharshtra government moved the Supreme Court Wednesday challenging the Delhi High Court order allowing Gautam...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 20:42
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court on Monday allowed Gautam Navlakha, one of the five rights activists arrested in connection with...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 19:06