Displaying 1 - 20 of 30
PUNE: Indian football has had a rich history, but not many moments within it that has forced the rest of the world to stand up...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 13:51
Pune: A new footballing season that sees many fresh faces and brings newer challenges is here, and it kicks off with the...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 15:18
Pune: Show jumper and trainer Ashish Limaye, who took his first riding lessons in Pune, yet again came up with excellent Show-...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 13:03
Mumbai: Kedar Jadhav hasnt done anything wrong for his non-inclusion, said chief selector M.S.K Prasad when announcing the squads...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 15:39
Nottingham: Three washouts and the threat of more to come this week across England has cricket fans across the globe worried. The...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Cricket is no less than a religion in India. We are passionate about cricket and cricketers, and we have heated discussions over...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:45
London: The Indian cricket team was in action as the players hit the first practice session upon arrival at the Rose Bowl stadium...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:24
India’s relationship with cricket needs little introduction, but while the sport – something often compared to religion in the...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:54
PUNE: Jus Cricket Academy won the third match on a trot and ensured a last four spot at the Jus Cricket Academy Trophy Boys Under...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:54
In a country where only a few people know that a national women’s football team too exists, Tanaz Mohammed, a grassroots coach...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 21:24
This is the part where you find out who you are”. “Don’t ever stray away from yourself to get closer to someone else”. “Another...
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: MS Dhoni's tactic against Jasprit Bumrah's yorkers, Virat Kohli's strategy to counter Kuldeep Yadav's googlies, Steve...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:45
New Delhi: The Indian players will have to smartly manage their workload during the upcoming IPL since it will be their...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:03
Pune: Indian Under-17 World Cup star Aniket Jadhav will undergo a training spell at English Championship football club Blackburn...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 13:39
Pune: Ashwin Shah and Raunak Dhole-Patil turned in impressive performances for their respective teamsm Typhoons and All Star as...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:48
Pune: Rakshit Lodha’s all-round performance helped PCMA United to a score 11-run win over PSA Eleven in the first semifinal match...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: Santosh Bhelke’s all-round performance fashioned Wordwiz’s 28-run win over Fashion Fighters, while it was Kamlesh Mutha’s...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00
Pune: Dinesh Chavan did the star act which helped Pune Warriors register a victory over MPAMK Mumbra and lift the title of the  ...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00
Pune: Rohit Jadhav smashed 26-ball 71 with 3 fours and 7 sixes as Tigers defeated Warriors by 27 runs in a high scoring match in...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:00
PUNE: Tushar Aswani and Rajesh Kasat came good with bat and ball respectively to steer their teams to contrasting wins as Lions...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:54