Displaying 1 - 20 of 54
The photograph of the three-year-old drowned Syrian migrant who was washed ashore in Turkey while trying to escape the war, shook...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 21:06
Srinagar: Amid massive security arrangements and restrictions, Jammu and Kashmir on Monday marked its first Eid after the...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:45
India is home to over 2500 tribes and ethnic groups that define the diversity in the art and culture of the country. Since the...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
The haunting stare of the girl makes me shift uncomfortably. She has big brown eyes. Dishevelled hair thrusts out of her...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:45
If you are a 1990s kid, you are likely to remember Teletubbies. A British pre-school children’s television programme, the series...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 21:33
A few months ago, #10YearChallenge drove everyone crazy. Those who took the challenge posted pictures of their transformation in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54
Netflix on Monday shared the first group photo along with a series of photos of the cast of Sacred Games 2, which will start...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:51
Mobile phone photographer Mohammad Masood Alam shares some tips and tricks that one can easily follow and use to get an amazing...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
New Delhi: The taxman will "suo motu" allot a fresh PAN to a person who files I-T returns with only Aadhaar as part of a new...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 18:09
An artist can show things that other people are terrified of expressing, said Louise Bourgeois, a French-American sculptor and...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 20:33
Can you imagine a Saturday evening spent without scrolling random posts on social media, or not stepping out for a movie date, no...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:48
All-rounder Yuvraj Singh on Monday announced his retirement from all formats of international cricket. Yuvraj aka Yuvi during the...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:45
Decor inspired by Victorian era is all about the most eclectic styles from history,  a beautiful blend of Middle-eastern and...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 17:45
New notification: Medha sent you a post by Barked. I opened Instragram, courtesy-liked the funny forward, replied Hahaha and...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:33
KOLKATA: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee and several top TMC leaders have changed their Facebook and Twitter display...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 14:15
New Delhi: In an embarrassing goof-up, Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra's husband Robert Vadra on Sunday used the flag of...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 20:09
Summers aren’t always as happy as they seem on bikini bodies and crystal ocean waters. Whether humid or dry, summers scream the...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 20:27
Pune: A total of 41.87 lakh voters will be voting for the Lok Sabha elections to be held on April 23 in Pune and Baramati...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:33
New Delhi: Indian scientists have hailed the compilation of the first ever real images of a blackhole as an "extraordinary feat"...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:06
Paris: Astronomers have unveiled the first photo of a black hole, one of the star-devouring monsters scattered throughout the...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:54