Displaying 1 - 20 of 76
ASICS, the Japan based footwear company, announced youth icon and Bollywood star Tiger Shroff as its brand ambassador in India....
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:33
When I was invited to Ocean Park Hong Kong recently, my instinctive reaction was to refuse as I am not into theme rides at all....
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 22:39
Flying into new territories  Captain Chahat Dalal studied Aviation from Dean International Flight School in Miami, USA, where she...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:51
Mathura (UP)/New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wednesday hit out at critics who argue that the mention of words 'Om' and '...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 21:15
After the successful launch of Fabindia Experience Centre in Aundh earlier this year, the brand has now expanded to a second...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
Nobody is happy with the final list of National Register of Citizens (NRC) in Assam. They are unhappy for different reasons. It...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 15:48
Accepting challenges  Nirmala Behera handles the HR sector of RSB Transmission Ltd, a company owned by her family. They...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:48
There are days when you feel low and find it difficult to bounce back to life. But there are experts who can help you take...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:24
Millennials are known to have grown up in a culture wherein one is encouraged to show off and spend a lot of money. And when one...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 20:15
NEW DELHI: Hitting out at Congress leader Digvijay Singh for alleging a link between the BJP and Pakistani spy agency ISI, the...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:27
We all know of Devika Rani because of the films she did in her career spanning over a decade (1930-40). But not many know about...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 21:15
The internet has certainly made the world a smaller place. So much so that homes and commercial spaces in India are getting...
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 16:42
What began as a competition requesting entries for original scripts on Facebook three years ago has now developed into a...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 09:12
Making the closing statement at Lakme Fashion Week Winter/Festive 2019, Gauri and Nainika will be showcasing their collection...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 21:15
The good doctor Adentist by profession, Dr Gauri Tolani Haryani wishes to serve people by providing them with the best healthcare...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:18
PUNE: Indian football has had a rich history, but not many moments within it that has forced the rest of the world to stand up...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 13:51
National Award-winning actress Kalki Koechlin, who is playing a pivotal role in Sacred Games 2, says that though she is quite...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 23:00
Mumbai: Ravi Shastri was on Friday re-appointed head coach of the Indian men's team by the Kapil Dev-led Cricket Advisory...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 19:54
New Delhi: President Ram Nath Kovind on Wednesday expressed confidence that the people of Jammu and Kashmir will immensely...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:15
A young and adroit fashion designer, Suruchi Parakh, successfully created a niche with her signature designs by presenting to...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:03