Displaying 1 - 20 of 45
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) will be increasing the Vehicle Entry Tax (VET) under its limits. The PCB earns Rs 10.5...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:36
Pune: After a few incidents of building collapse in Pune Cantonment Board (PCB), the PCB has sent notices to more than 15 such...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:06
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) has decided to serve notice to chicken and meat shops in the Chhatrapati Shivaji Market in...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:03
PUNE: The General Body meeting of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) turned into a mini war-zone with ward members pitted against...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:09
Pune: Recently, an RTI activist wrote to Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) for not re-appointing three Public Information Officers and...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11:18
Pune: Illegal shops in the Fashion Street market on MG Road have increased by 20 per cent as compared to last year, but fire...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 14:06
Pune: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) does not have an adequate number of mobile towers under its jurisdiction to cater to the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:18
PUNE: Dr DN Yadav, the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Pune Cantonment Board (PCB), has been transferred by the Ministry of...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 11:15
PUNE: Within a short period after the installations of water ATMs in Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) areas, many of them have gone...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 15:09
Pune: The Cantonment market building, constructed in 1885 in the Pune Cantonment, was to get a structural remake in 2018. ...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: Finding sources for generating revenue, the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) ward members unanimously agreed to start ‘pay and...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:30
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) is yet to add a number of voters in the list from the Pune Cantonment jurisdiction for the...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 09:45
Islamabad: Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi on Saturday expressed disappointment at Indian cricket team's decision...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:39
Pune: Out of the three cantonments boards in Pune, only Khadki Cantonment Board (KCB) has managed to put a stellar performance in...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
PUNE: A platform for women to show their skills and art has been provided at Ghorpadi by the inauguration of Udaan Skill...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:42
PUNE: In 2017, the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) had bagged the Raksha Mantri Award for Cleanliness and Greenery from amongst the...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: For the first time, ward members and chief executive officer of the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) met Chief Minister,...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: Giving a sigh of relief to over a 100 tenants of Pune Cantonment Board (PCB), the Ministry of Defence (MoD) has sent a...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) ward members met Finance Minister Arun Jaitley and discussed  the issue of allocation of...
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:12
Pune: The Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) received good news regarding its financial crunch as Member of Parliament (MP) Sanjay...
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 23:42