Displaying 1 - 20 of 27
JAISALMER/PUNE: Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Friday said that India remained ‘firmly committed’ to the doctrine of ‘No...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:12
Jaipur/New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Friday said India remained "firmly committed" to the doctrine of 'no first...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 18:00
WASHINGTON: Buoyed by US President Donald Trump's offer of mediation on Kashmir, Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
A significant news of the last few days was of the US President Donald Trump setting foot on the North Korean soil. He is,...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:39
WASHINGTON: President Donald Trump has warned that Iran is "playing with fire" after Tehran announced that it has exceeded the...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 15:33
Panmunjom (South Korea): Donald Trump stepped onto North Korean soil in a historic first Sunday as he met Pyongyang's leader Kim...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 16:42
Seoul: North Korean and US officials are holding "behind-the-scenes talks" to arrange a third summit between President Donald...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:42
Jerusalem: US National Security Advisor John Bolton on Tuesday described as "deafening" Iran's apparent silence on an offer to...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 19:21
Beijing: Chinese President Xi Jinping offered encouragement for North Korea's focus on economic development in a speech in...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 14:24
TOKYO: The United States is not seeking regime change in Iran, President Donald Trump said on Monday, as tensions between the two...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 14:48
Washington: In his sternest direct threat to Tehran, US President Donald Trump has warned that a military confrontation with...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:27
Washington (PTI): The US has warned Iran of a "swift and decisive" response in case of any attacks by Tehran or its proxies of...
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 17:12
WASHINGTON: The United States said on Friday it would start imposing sanctions over Iranian exports of enriched uranium allowed...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 16:24
Hanoi: US President Donald Trump shook hands with North Korean leader Kim Jong Un at the start of their second summit Wednesday...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 19:00
New Delhi, Feb 27 (PTI) An IAF pilot is "missing in action" and a Pakistani fighter jet has been shot down, New Delhi said on...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:12
Hanoi: US President Donald Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong Un meet in Hanoi this week, faced with putting meat on the...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:30
New Delhi: Reacting to US President Donald Trump's decision to delay the date for American tariff hike on Chinese goods, US...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:24
Revenge is the immediate call after a terror attack with Pakistani fingerprints. In a couple of days, sanity tip-toes back into...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:00
Noted American scholar on South Asia, Stephen P Cohen, has a genius description for Pakistani strategic thought. Pakistan, he...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 15:33
Mumbai has seen many trade union leaders but George Fernandes was different. He was known for simplicity and he was always down...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 15:27