Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
BENGALURU: Gursimar Badwal and Amandeep Drall celebrated the arrival of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour to the historic Bangalore...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:45
BENGALURU: The Women’s Pro Golf Tour stays on in Bengaluru as Ridhima Dilawari, the only three-time winner this season, hopes to...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:21
AHMEDABAD: Gursimar Badwal, Neha Tripathi and Amandeep Drall will look to continue their rivalry on the Hero Order of Merit, as...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:42
AHMEDABAD: A calm and steady Tvesa Malik carded one-over 73, which fetched her the first title of the ongoing season in the third...
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:12
AHMEDABAD: Tvesa Malik moved into a familiar pole position at the end of the first day of the third leg of the Hero Women’s Pro...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:42
Pune: Amandeep Drall fired four birdies and posted 12 pars in the only under-par card submitted on the second day that helped her...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: Gursimar Badwal, who won twice last season, played her best round in more than a year and a half to take a whopping five-...
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: Leg 1 winner Neha Tripathi will be challenged to the hilt as the 2018 Order of Merit winner, Tvesa Malik and the 2017...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:42
GURUGRAM: Tvesa Malik overcame the setback of a double bogey to play flawless golf over the other 17 holes, and carded an...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:09
Gurugram: Vani Kapoor leads a strong field for the 15th leg of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour at the DLF Golf and Country Club’s...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:03