Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
National Award-winning actress Kalki Koechlin, who is playing a pivotal role in Sacred Games 2, says that though she is quite...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 23:00
After working on Sujoy Ghosh’s Typewriter, Samir Kochhar will next be seen in the second season of Sacred Games, which will...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 21:21
Netflix on Monday shared the first group photo along with a series of photos of the cast of Sacred Games 2, which will start...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:51
Popular South actor Kabir Duhan Singh is set to make his Bollywood debut. He will be seen in the Nawazuddin Siddiqui and...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:45
The second season of Sacred Games will be back on Netflix from August 15. Picking up from the nail-biting finish of Season 1, the...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:09
Bollywood has evolved a lot in the last decade. From content to music, style of acting to treatment of stories, new trends have...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:45
After films, Anupriya Goenka has been experimenting with the web medium. Her performance in web series like Sacred Games,...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:18
Nawazuddin Siddiqui has signed his third project with producer Rajesh Bhatia and Kiran Bhatia production house Woodpecker Movies...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 19:42
At a tender age of 20, he used to stand on the chair to get a good view of her performance. We are talking about Nawazuddin...
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:15
Ritesh Batra’s much-acclaimed film The Lunchbox, was about the unlikely connection between a middle-aged man and a lonely young...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:48
After basking in the success of his last release Thackeray, Nawazuddin Siddiqui is back to promoting his upcoming project...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 20:39
Nawazuddin Siddiqui is currently shooting in Kanpur for his next film Raat Akeli Hai directed by debutant director Honey Trehan....
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 21:03
From a shooting location in Kanpur, Divyendu Sharma shares the first look of his new film Kanpuriye directed by Ashish Aryan and...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 20:57
Some of the best actors in Bollywood began their acting career with indie cinema. Om Puri, Naseeruddin Shah, Shabana Azmi, Smita...
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:39
Bal Keshav Thackeray, kingmaker, protector of the interests of Maharashtrians and Hindus, leader of the working classes, gets a...
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 21:36
Ritesh Batra’s upcoming directorial Photograph starring Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Sanya Malhotra is all set to hit screens in India...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 20:39
Sitting down for an exclusive interview with Sakal Times regarding his upcoming film Thackeray, Nawazuddin Siddiqui has a lot to...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 20:42
PUNE: Actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui and politician-producer Sanjay Raut were in the city to promote their upcoming film, Thackeray,...
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 00:09
PUNE/MUMBAI: “The youths should come forward to carry out the creative work,” said Bollywood actor Nawazuddin Siddiqui while...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:33