Displaying 1 - 20 of 139
Pune: India’s latest chess sensation and the world’s second youngest Grand Master Praggnanandhaa R. will be the star attraction...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:39
Pune: The international bids for the supply of coaches for Pune Metro has been won by Titagarh Firema, a subsidiary of an Indian...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:39
NAGPUR: RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat on Thursday said Jammu and Kashmir's special status under Article 370 could be revoked because...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30
In an interview with Sakal Times, Minister of Road Transport and Highways Nitin Gadkari speaks about the development plans for...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:03
PUNE: Top seed Pune player Yashraj Kadam beat city mate Konark Inchekar 21-8, 21-14 in the Boys Singles category of the Yonex...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:06
Nagpur: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Saturday sought to ally the concerns arising out of an ordinance passed...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 19:09
Kolkata (PTI): For the first time, Coal India Limited (CIL) has decided to procure rail wagons under General Purpose Wagon...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 16:54
A fighter all the way Kavya Ladkat proudly calls herself a hero who rose from being a zero. She not only runs a petrol pump...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 20:15
Pune: Association of Clinical Biochemists and Microbiologists (ACBM), India, which is a national body of healthcare professionals...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:03
Nagpur: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Sunday hit back at Sharad Pawar, who claimed that BJP leaders were...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 19:24
PUNE: State Agriculture Minister Anil Bonde during a press conference held in the city of Friday said, “Even though there was no...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 14:39
PUNE : In a bizarre incident, a tweet by a railway passenger complaining about the snoring of a fellow passenger received a funny...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:42
NAGPUR: Union minister Nitin Gadkari on Saturday said that the banking sector was facing a lot of challenges on various fronts....
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 16:48
PUNE : Central Railway and Pune Railway division both recorded the highest ever sale of mobile tickets in one day. On July 12,...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:48
PUNE: To regulate the already delayed online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for the First Year Junior College (FYJC), i.e....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Over 65,000 autorickshaw men in Pune, Pimpri Chinchwad and four lakh across the State may go on an indefinite strike from...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 08:42
Nagpur: Maharashtra Congress leader Ashok Chavan on Monday said new leadership should take charge wherever required in the party...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:06
MUMBAI/NAGPUR: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Friday termed the Union Budget for 2019-20 as "visionary", while...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 17:30
Pune: After continuous protests from the residents against construction of metro station at Phadke Houd Chowk, the MahaMetro has...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 15:12
NEW DELHI/RANCHI: From the UN GA hall to the Indian Parliament premises and from Beijing to Ranchi, thousands of people stretched...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 17:24