Displaying 81 - 100 of 135
Pune: Women are expected to be picture perfect in every aspect of their lives. At work, home and even while expressing their...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:39
I recently did the most thrilling activity of my life - that too in uniform. I flew a Sukhoi! I wasn’t afraid but had a lot of...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:15
Behind every successful man, there is a woman. One can say the same for our defence professionals who put themselves in the...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 21:30
Ti & Ti, Mrunal Kulkarni’s third directorial, addresses the Big Cs in relationship — commitment, compatibility and confusion...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 20:33
Pune: A woman from Jalna district has filed a writ petition in the Bombay High Court for re-investigation of her son’s death in...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 13:54
Ask a woman, what it feels to be one and the responses could vary, depending on her education, exposure, social status, work and...
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 20:36
The film is set in Mathura, not Mars, but the characters behave as if they have just discovered live-in relationships! In Laxman...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 21:24
If everyone starts playing the hero, then who will play the hero’s friend?” asks Aparshakti Khurana, during the promotion of his...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 22:24
The endearing Dr Sanket Bhosale as Sanju Baba is back, and this time he is in conversation with the stars of the blockbuster...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 20:51
Adapted from Meg Wolitzer’s book, The Wife, directed by Bjorn Runge, has been considerably simplified, but still, it is a nod to...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 21:36
PUNE: City-based NGO ‘Right to Love’ on Tuesday organised ‘Premutsav’ on the occasion of its fourth anniversary, where activists...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: Couples stick together despite one of them suffering a chronic disease or having a prolonged illness. However, proriasis...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:42
PUNE: The prompt action taken by the personnel of the Khadak police station helped a couple from Kalyan, who had come here to...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:27
They always say, you need to have good people skills. ‘People skills’ is such a nice term. It sounds like it’s going to keep you...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 21:45
Ace tennis player Sania Mirza will be making an appearance on The Kapil Sharma Show along with sister Anam Mirza in the upcoming...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 22:21
Although it’s been nearly 54 years since she lost her husband, Lilawati still gets emotional when asked about her martyred...
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:33
Pune: A six-year-old girl was allegedly sexually abused and killed by a youth after her widowed mother had rejected his marriage...
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:33
With the aim of providing a platform for entrepreneurs to turn their ideas into successful business models, Etsy India is all is...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 20:39
WASHINGTON: Democratic presidential aspirant Tulsi Gabbard apologised Thursday for her past remarks that were critical of the...
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 18:24
Pune: An IT professional had to quit her job after marriage. She said, “I left my job as my in-laws were very well off and they...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:18