Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
The presidential election in Afghanistan is scheduled for September 28. But there is uncertainty. Many things are happening on...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:51
DJ Snake dropped his sophomore album titled Carte Blanche, which translates to “the freedom to do whatever one chooses”. The...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:33
The latest and the much-awaited teaser of The Lion King (Hindi) where Shah Rukh Khan’s son Aryan doing voiceover  for Simba is...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:48
Beyoncé dropped her new single from her upcoming The Lion King album. The track titled Spirit was dropped as she walked the red...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
Winding up a series of ‘sharing’, when you know that your bag of experiences is still half full, is an arduous task— four months...
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 21:12
New Delhi: Setting a new precedent Union Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Friday was seen hugging the budget documents...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 11:09
Recently, Shah Rukh Khan announced that he, along with his son Aryan, will be dubbing for Disney’s live-action The Lion King....
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 20:54
RSVP pictures’ Uri: The Surgical Strike has won a Bronze Lion at the Cannes Global Advertising awards for their innovative...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 20:36
We do not know whether the rumours of Aryan Khan making his acting debut is true. But what we do know for sure is that he is...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:48
Actress and model Priyanka Bose, known for her roles in movies like Gulab Gang, Guzarish and Oscar nominee film Lion, and...
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:57
Washington: Officials of the US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) met aviation regulators from over 30 countries over the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:00
In recent times, leopards have been seen in our habitat. So when three drug smugglers are killed on the outskirts of a forest,...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 21:18
Bangkok: Kavinder Singh Bisht (56kg) produced another lion-hearted performance to enter the finals along with three other Indians...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 17:45
Every once in a while, families need a holiday! We need to get out of our daily routines, of going to work and school. Holidays...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: On the occasion of World Sparrow Day on March 20, Roseland Residency took initiative to install nest boxes, bird feeders...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:12
New Delhi: What mistake did the players make, asked Mahendra Singh Dhoni, opening up on a phase of life made "most difficult and...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 13:42
Washington:  A total of 50 countries, including the US, has either grounded or banned the Boeing 737 Max 8 planes following the...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:12
New Delhi: The Civil Aviation Ministry will hold a meeting with airlines at 4 pm on Wednesday to prepare a contingency plan as a...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:12
New Delhi: The Government will come out with the first ever Rs 20 coin which will be shaped like a 12-edged polygon with design...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 19:00
Lucknow: Making her political debut as Congress general secretary, Priyanka Gandhi on Monday roared into Uttar Pradesh with...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 18:48