Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Directed by Faraz Arif Ansari, Sheer Qorma is one film which has created a major buzz since the time it was announced because of...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:57
After 10 years of struggle for identity, the fight now will be about getting affirmative rights for homosexuals. On July 2, 2009...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:39
Actress Richa Chadha has become a part of a special promotional initiative of the US Consulate in Mumbai to extend support for...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 20:24
Tinder, the world’s most popular app for meeting new people, is rolling out a major update to formally introduce sexual...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:45
Her Instagram bio says: ‘20. Bombay. Illustrator. Poet. Propaganda Machine. For freelance enquiries first show me your money.’...
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 21:51
PUNE: City-based NGO ‘Right to Love’ on Tuesday organised ‘Premutsav’ on the occasion of its fourth anniversary, where activists...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:33
PUNE: Need for gender sensitivity among police personnel is the primary expectation of women and the lesbian, gay, bisexual,...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:21
After doing some thoroughly entertaining movies, Juhi Chawla and Anil Kapoor are all set to reunite on the big screen after more...
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 22:15
WASHINGTON: Democratic presidential aspirant Tulsi Gabbard apologised Thursday for her past remarks that were critical of the...
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 18:24
After the reading down of the law Sec 377 in September 2018 by the Supreme Court, thereby legalising same-sex love in India,...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 21:12
Proving their gender has become a big task for the transgender community, as the amended Transgender Person (Protection of Rights...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 00:18
Pune: Decriminalising section 377 of the IPC will help the Lesbian Gay Bi-sexual Transgender and Queer (LGBTQ) community to come...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 09:21
Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi recently held its cake mixing ceremony, which was special in many ways. The ceremony not only marked...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 20:18
The winds of change are blowing for the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) community as a few travel agencies are...
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:30