Displaying 1 - 20 of 44
Srinagar: From dawn to dusk, and sometimes from dusk to dawn as well, the hours pass by in wakeful alertness for paramilitary...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 15:18
PUNE: Increasing savings and ensuring the growth of the manufacturing sector along with high exports is the key to achieve a...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:03
Kaspersky has announced the opening of its international cybersecurity competition for students — Secur’IT Cup 2019. Students...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
The male lead of Mangesh Hadawale’s Malaal is the bad boy of a Mumbai chawl, which, in a film set in the late ’90s, with its...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:15
New Delhi: Vigilance Commissioner Sharad Kumar has been named interim CVC until a new incumbent is chosen by Prime Minister...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:42
PUNE: Presenting an alarming picture of speedy degradation of the environment, Chairman of TERRE Policy Centre Rajendra Shende...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 15:45
PUNE: ‘‘It is a big diplomatic victory for India and our friends and partners like France, US and UK who have helped us a lot in...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:33
Keeping in line with ethno-musicologist Dr Ashok Ranade’s vision and also to mark the new beginning of the archives established...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 21:12
Pune: APG Learning, the knowledge arm of AP Globale Group, is organising a two-day job fair for the Banking, Financial Services...
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: The Pune Citizens Doctors Forum (PCDF), along with the Sarthak Welfare Foundation, will organise its first public lecture...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: Science is a collaborative process and in coming years, India will lead the world in Science, said Director of Inter-...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: The Exciting Science Group (ESG) has organised a talk on 'Let's regenerate! The exciting life of a stem cell', for Std VII...
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 22:54
Pune: With lifestyle modifications, diabetes reversal is possible, said Dr Jagannath Dixit, who has become popular for his ‘Dixit...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: Amalgamating the traditional scientific knowledge and the modern science, the Punarutthan Samrasta Gurukulam, Chinchwad...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:27
PUNE: Jyotirvidya Parisanstha, which is celebrating its Platinum Jubilee Year in 2019, has organised ‘75 Hours’ of relayed...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: Recently, the Citizen’s Charter and Action Agenda for Sustainable Group held the second lecture of their lecture series on...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 13:12
Indian jazz-pop legend Asha Puthli returned to Mumbai for the Red Bull Music Academy lecture. Hosted by media producer Deepti...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 21:18
Being an educational hub Pune has a lot of education fairs in the city. British Council is back with their UK Education Fair,...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 21:45
PUNE: “The day Pradhan Sevak Narendra Modi decides to hang his boots, I will leave politics,” said Smriti Irani, Union Textile...
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: A last-minute denial of permission to hold a lecture at Fergusson College by former Bombay High Court Judge BG Kolse Patil...
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 09:54