Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
London: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson has issued an ultimatum to the European Union over what he has branded an "anti-...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 16:24
Canberra: Australian Energy Minister Angus Taylor has dismissed data showing that the nation's greenhouse gas emissions rose for...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 16:09
New Delhi: Hindutva is one of the ideologies of Shiv Sena, but it is different from "BJP's Hindutva", argues Yuva Sena chief...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 16:06
London: It is neither as short as British Prime Minister Theresa May had hoped for - until June 30, or as long as some EU leaders...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 20:48
London: British Prime Minister Theresa May has admitted that the only way of passing her Brexit deal is with support from the...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 19:36
Jacinda Ardern, the young Prime Minister of New Zealand, has shown what a head of government can do during a horrific terror...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:48
London: British MPs have inflicted a fresh humiliating defeat on Prime Minister Theresa May, after voting to temporarily seize...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:21
London: The EU could approve Britain's request for a short delay to Brexit but only if UK MPs next week vote through the...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:24
London: A day after British Prime Minister Theresa May's Brexit divorce bill was rejected in a bruising 149-vote defeat, MPs will...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:24
Brussels: Britain and the EU agreed Thursday to hold more talks to try to avoid a no-deal Brexit, after a "robust" meeting...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 20:27
London: Beleagured British Prime Minister Theresa May has appealed to Opposition leaders to "put self-interest aside" and work...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 18:21
London: British Prime Minister Theresa May on Thursday called on MPs to "put self-interest aside" and "work constructively...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 14:42
Berlin: Britain's Prime Minister Theresa May on Tuesday met German Chancellor Angela Merkel here as part of a whistle-stop tour...
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 21:30