Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
Wayanad: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Friday criticised Prime Minister Narendra Modi for not visiting flood-ravaged Kerala and...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 19:51
Wandoor/Vythiri (Ker): Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday sought early compensation and speedy rehabilitation for flood-...
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 20:21
Thiruvananthapuram/ Bengaluru/Mumbai: Torrential rains lashed many parts of the country and the situation remained grim in flood-...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:39
Thiruvananthapuram: After pounding Kerala for days, rains abated on Sunday even as the death toll in themonsoon fury mounted to...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 16:39
Thiruvanathapuram/Ahmedabad: Kerala and Karnataka were facing a grim situation on Saturday as floods and landslides triggered by...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:18
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM: As Kerala continues to battle the torrential downpour lashing its shores, death toll has risen to 42 in rain...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 14:03
Thiruvananthapuram: Eight people, including a one-year-old child, were killed and over 3,000 evacuated to over 60 relief camps...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 19:18
MALAPPURAM: Congress president Rahul Gandhi arrived at his Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency on Friday on a three-day thanksgiving...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 16:27
KOCHI: The Kerala government Wednesday said the condition of the college student being treated at a private hospital for Nipah...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:27
Kozhikode: Launching his party's poll campaign in Kerala, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi Thursday flayed the ruling CPI(M) in the...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 21:48
Kochi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday dedicated to the nation integrated Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd (BPCL) refinery...
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 19:39
New Delhi: The two-day strike by central trade unions evoked mixed response across the country Wednesday, as it entered its...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 14:12
Thiruvananthapuram: A dawn-to-dusk Kerala shutdown called to denounce the visit of two women to the Sabarimala temple saw major...
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 19:15
Sabarimala: Activists of the BJP, Yuva Morcha and other right-wing outfits Monday stepped up protests across Kerala against the...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 20:03
Thiruvananthapuram: Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan on Tuesday accused the 'sangh parivar' and its associates of turning...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 17:12