Displaying 1 - 20 of 32
Karan Johar has no immediate plans to work on a Kuch Kuch Hota Hai reboot, but the filmmaker says Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt and...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Game of Thrones is over, but it has set some iconic trends. Celebrities across globe are sporting the fierce Khaleesi’s platinum...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:51
The Indian Film Festival of Melbourne (IFFM) kickstarted their 10th year celebrations with a press conference that took place on...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 21:48
Bhumi Pednekar has back to back six films releasing in the next 12 months and she maintains that she is constantly hungry for...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 22:00
Filmmaker Karan Johar has clarified that no lead actors have been considered or approached for the Hindi remake of Telugu film...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 20:27
Panaji/New Delhi: Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences president John Bailey will attend this year's edition of the...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:36
The latest and the much-awaited teaser of The Lion King (Hindi) where Shah Rukh Khan’s son Aryan doing voiceover  for Simba is...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:48
Karan Johar’s directorial debut Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, which has clocked 20 years of its release in Hindi cinema last year, will...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:45
Actress Bhumi Pednekar made an unusual yet bold debut with Dum Laga Ke Haisha and since then she has established herself an...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:24
The Gravittus Foundation was set up by Usha Kakade to work towards the development of women and children. While it was previously...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 21:12
The suspense regarding the cast of Dostana 2, is finally over. Speculations about the second installment of Dostana have been...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:36
What’s with this Western fascination with Indian fakirs, slums, dhobi ghat, cows? Ken Scott’s The Extraordinary Journey of the...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:33
Intellectuals say that we should keep politics out of social media, away from discussions amongst friends and from workplace...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:51
Mumbai: The who's who of business, cinema, politics and sports gathered to be a witness of the return of Prime Minister Narendra...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 20:36
After working in Befire, Ranveer Singh and Yash Raj Films are coming together in a project to be directed by debutant writer-...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
Radhika Madan is one of the few actors, who has made a smooth transition from television to films. After being critically...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 20:30
It says nothing for our country’s education system, if students in an elite college in Dehradun, have no other dreams than to win...
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 20:39
As soon as the trailer of Student of the Year 2 was launched, it was the most talked about thing on the internet. From memes to...
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 20:00
Filmmaker and actor Karan Johar and Kajol will appear together this weekend on Sony Entertainment Television’s The Kapil Sharma...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 20:48
Since filmmaker Rohit Shetty announced his next —Sooryavanshi starring Akshay Kumar in December, everyone kept guessing about who...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 20:24