Displaying 1 - 20 of 91
New Delhi:  A 'massive' temple of Lord Ram, dating back to the second century BC (Before Christ), existed at the disputed site in...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 20:45
PUNE: A declaration to free rivers of encroachments and concretisation was made by environmentalists and citizens to keep the...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:33
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Friday made clear that it would continue with the day-to-day hearing of the politically sensitive...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 17:12
New Delhi: Against the backdrop of nearly 60,000 pending cases in the Supreme Court, a bill to increase the number of judges in...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 20:24
Rap has taken the country by storm. Following suit is MTV Hustle, touted to be India's first rap reality show. But unlike other...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:54
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Friday directed the Centre to take a decision by August 14 on apex court collegium's...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:42
Pune:“There has been a steep rise in number of cases registered against doctors and direct attacks on them recently. When these...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:39
New Delhi: The Centre Wednesday told the Supreme Court that its decision to grant 10 per cent reservation in jobs and education...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 19:15
Recently, the Pune chapter of Techstars Startup Weekend was held and the event witnessed a huge turnout.  From college dropouts...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:09
London: Embattled liquor tycoon Vijay Mallya's appeal in the UK High Court against his extradition order has been listed for a...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:33
NEW DELHI: Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu on Monday said the House needs to discuss the powers and limitations of the...
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 16:42
Pune Over 2,000 cases of sexual abuse of children were still pending with the Pune district court till December 2018, revealed a...
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:48
NEWARK: Gearing up for his debut in the United States professional circuit, Indian boxer Vijender Singh on Wednesday said he has...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:45
From the slums of Mumbai, they went on to make a name for themselves on Indian television and now have floored the audience...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 21:15
Food speaks a universal language, one that transcends cultures and borders and no other show has portrayed this as well and as...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 21:30
With numerous revelations regarding the jodis who will be appearing on the popular dance reality show — Nach Baliye, we now seem...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 21:00
After months of entertainment, six-year-old contestant Rupsa Batabyal from Kolkata took home the winner’s trophy on Super Dancer...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:48
NEW DELHI: Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi has written to Prime Minister Narendra Modi seeking to increase the strength of...
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 19:15
The third edition of the live singing reality show Rising Star Season 3 culminated after a three-month long, vigorous singing...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:45
MTV will soon launch a reality show for rappers. Rapper and music composer Raftaar has been roped in to the judge the show along...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 19:45