Displaying 21 - 40 of 70
Bhubaneswar: Union minister Nitin Gadkari Thursday attacked the Congress on Thursday saying the party has been making false...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:42
Silchar (Assam): Coming down heavily on the BJP, Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Sunday said the Constitution is not...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 20:27
Deoband: BSP supremo Mayawati Sunday slammed both the BJP and the Congress at the first joint rally with SP and RLD here, leas...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18
The BJP looked elated on Sunday as the Congress party announced that Rahul Gandhi will contest Lok Sabha polls from a ‘safe’ seat...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 20:27
AHMEDABAD: Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh on Saturday asked if former prime minister Indira Gandhi can be credited for...
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 18:24
Meerut: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday launched the BJP's campaign from Uttar Pradesh with a blistering attack on the...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 17:27
New Delhi: While the nation waited for Prime Minister Narendra Modi's address to the nation, anxiously counting the minutes...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:18
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
Mumbai:  Vice President Venkaiah Naidu Tuesday hailed Mahatma Gandhi as a visionary for his call to disband the Congress. Naidu,...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 16:30
Pune: There has been zero enrolment of transgenders out of 2,231 total admissions across 13 districts under Pune region in...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 14:48
There are two challenges when you talk about Pakistan today. First, whether you focus on the history, geography or politics. And...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:21
Transgenders have been paving their way into the mainstream with all courage and will to make an inclusive society. Recently,...
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 17:21
Abu Dhabi: In a major diplomatic achievement, India on Friday for the first time addressed the OIC meeting here, and asserted...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:06
Pain, empathy and forgiveness are inter-linked. But have you considered that peace too can be a part of this triumvirate? All...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 21:39
Lucknow: Making her political debut as Congress general secretary, Priyanka Gandhi on Monday roared into Uttar Pradesh with...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 18:48
Pune: A survey by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (MoHFW) has revealed that around 1,80,000 trained home health assistants...
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 00:18
 New Delhi: In a frontal attack on the Congress, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday alleged that those who imposed...
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 20:24
Mumbai has seen many trade union leaders but George Fernandes was different. He was known for simplicity and he was always down...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 15:27
Ralegan Siddhi: Social activist Anna Hazare, whose indefinite hunger strike entered the fifth day on Sunday, warned that if the...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 21:57
Pune: The enthusiasm about pursuing higher education still seems to be lacking in the transgender community, as is evident by...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 00:45