Displaying 1 - 20 of 67
New Delhi: Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal has moved the Delhi High Court for quashing of the defamation complaint against him by...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:12
New Delhi: Top Congress leaders, including party president Sonia Gandhi, former prime minister Manmohan Singh, and former...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:54
New Delhi: Bureaucrat-turned-politician Shah Faesal, who has been highly critical of the government's moves on Kashmir, was on...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:48
Islamabad: Pakistan is ready to review its decision against India if New Delhi agreed to reconsider its actions on Kashmir,...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 18:18
New Delhi: The Unnao rape survivor and his lawyer admitted to AIIMS Trauma Centre remain critical and are on life support systems...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 20:30
Pune: Newly-appointed State Congress President Balasaheb Thorat said the party is ready to bounce back. “Congress has decided to...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:42
New Delhi: Home Minister Amit Shah on Wednesday defended amendments to an anti-terror law, saying they are was essential to keep...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 20:15
NEW DELHI: Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Friday became only the second woman in the history of independent India to...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 18:42
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday paid homage to all "those greats" who resisted the Emergency imposed by the...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 13:51
When Girish Karnad passed away, many media reports described him as the Tiger Zinda Hai actor, as if he needed to be in the same...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:51
An epoch has ended in Indian politics exactly after three decades and a new one has begun. We are certainly not talking about the...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: The results of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 can be analysed in many ways. However, a phenomenon that seems to have played a...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:48
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday led his Bharatiya Janata Party towards a super-sized victory for a second...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 19:33
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress President Rahul Gandhi and UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi were among several...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:03
SHUJALPUR: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Saturday alleged that the BJP, RSS and Prime Minister Narendra Modi have hatred...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 18:39
NEW DELHI: As Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra held impressive back-to-back roadshows in Delhi, many residents said her face...
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 13:24
Fatehpur: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra Wednesday asked voters here to help end the politics of divisiveness and...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 19:33
Bhubaneswar: Union minister Nitin Gadkari Thursday attacked the Congress on Thursday saying the party has been making false...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:42
Silchar (Assam): Coming down heavily on the BJP, Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Sunday said the Constitution is not...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 20:27
Deoband: BSP supremo Mayawati Sunday slammed both the BJP and the Congress at the first joint rally with SP and RLD here, leas...
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:18