Displaying 1 - 20 of 77
Artifacts have always been an integral part of Indian culture and heritage. But today, due to the lack of demand for such...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Is your brother the goofy clown whose aim in life is to embarrass you, or is he the cunning spy who reports your every move to...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
A platform to express Aiman Mehta is a distinguished woman who built for herself a career path that took her to new heights, not...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:39
One of the major epic narratives of South Asian literature, the Ramayan, will be the focus of an upcoming exhibition opening at...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 21:27
PUNE: Four different cybercrime cases were lodged at different police stations in the city on Saturday.  As per the information...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:09
PIMPRI: Leader of Opposition in Legislative Council Dhananjay Munde here appealed to voters to gift NCP leader Ajit Pawar the...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:03
Last week, the song Spirit from The Lion King-inspired album The Gift, lifted our spirits. Now, Beyoncé has released the music...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:54
Beyoncé dropped her new single from her upcoming The Lion King album. The track titled Spirit was dropped as she walked the red...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
VARANASI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday dismissed as "professional pessimists" the critics of the Centre's target to...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 16:54
Lucknow: After banning mobile phones in meeting, asking officials to report on duty by 9 a.m, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:30
Giving gifts is a big part of our lives. Be it the ones our parents and relatives give us during festivals and birthdays or when...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 20:15
New Delhi: The Supreme Court on Thursday agreed to hear a plea moved by Dhananjay Munde, the Leader of Opposition in the...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 13:27
When Patty Jenkins, the American director dropped the first look of Gal Gadot-starrer Wonder Woman 1984 on Twitter, it thrilled...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:45
TV actress Chahat Khanna has always been appreciated  for her great sense of style. Even when she was away from the limelight...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 19:27
Despite many initiatives by the government, dowry continues to be a social evil in our country. But some individuals do have the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:45
We have to acknowledge ‘Sadhvi’ Pragya Thakur for one achievement. She has succeeded in doing what no one has yet been able to do...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: The Traffic Branch of the Pune city police is working on an initiative to reward people who do not have any pending e-...
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:21
Q. Cybage has been catering to global clients for more than two decades and has emerged a leading digital transformation partner...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:21
PUNE: Did you vote today? Then congratulations, you are not only a responsible citizen but you have also become eligible for the...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:24
The Mozilla Campus Club@ Bharati Vidyapeeth, College of Engineering, Pune is a team of tech enthusiasts and inquisitive students...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 21:30