Displaying 1 - 20 of 212
Celebrating its 20th anniversary, Lakme Fashion Week Winter/Festive 2019 has an all-star line-up of designers including Abraham...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 22:24
Some incidents in life are simply inevitable. And they leave a lasting impact on you. What matters in such a situation is how you...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 22:00
These days it’s not just enough to buy a handloom saree off the shelves. A conscientious buyer has to tick several boxes before...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
We have seen many actors channelising their creative energies into starting their own fashion brands. Among them are Tejaswini...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 22:51
The slight nip in the air during the evenings nowadays calls for layering up when you head out. But why must you settle for...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 22:30
Pune: Shoppers in Pune have a big opportunity to save money on essentials as Big Bazaar’s ‘6 Days Mahabachat’ is currently on....
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:51
A young and adroit fashion designer, Suruchi Parakh, successfully created a niche with her signature designs by presenting to...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 21:03
The 10th season of Couture Pune Exhibitions promises to be a grand affair. Luxury and glamour are at the heart of the exhibition...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
Celebrity chef-restaurateur Vicky Ratnani is known for his fun approach towards whipping up some of the best desi dishes. And he...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 21:48
We not only love watching Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) but also admire Amitabh Bachchan’s outfits in the show. One of the most...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 20:39
Hong Kong: Hong Kong riot police clashed Monday with pro-democracy protesters for a third straight day, as the city's leader...
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 21:33
I was a Sari was inspired by the works of Bangladeshi Nobel Laureate and founder of Grameen Bank, Prof Yunus. The soulful and...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:09
Victoria’s Secret model, or ‘angel’ as they are referred to, Shanina Shaik has said that the brand’s annual fashion show has been...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 21:54
A fighter all the way Kavya Ladkat proudly calls herself a hero who rose from being a zero. She not only runs a petrol pump...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 20:15
Gaurav Gupta is one of the most popular designers when it comes to celebrities choosing their red carpet look. He will be...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 21:03
It’s been over two months since Game of Thrones came to an end, but the series remains a significant topic of conversation, and...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 20:54
Contrary to popular perception, couture wear is quite wearable and comfortable. Designers are using the best of designs and...
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 21:24
Queen of diamonds Shilpa Agarwal, founder of Shilpa Agarwal EFX, is a jewellery connoisseur, curator and personal jeweller for...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 21:30
The second edition of The Platform, a programme to identify and mentor upcoming designers by Smartwater, a premium water brand,...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:09
About a month ago, 16-year-old Preity Doshi started an initiative called The Unwanted. This small-scale, zero-waste,...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54