Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
PUNE: The seminar organised by Global India Business Forum (GIBF) on Trade Beyond West: Business Opportunities in Ethiopia,...
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 12:36
Washington (PTI): China is using its government power through the Belt and Road Initiative to achieve its national security...
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 15:51
New Delhi/Mumbai: Air passengers face the grim prospects of high air fares and fewer flight choices as several airlines cancel...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:09
NEW DELHI: Aviation watchdog DGCA on Monday issued strict safety instructions for flying Boeing 737 MAX 8 planes by SpiceJet and...
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 15:21
BEIJING: China's civil aviation regulator on Monday ordered domestic carriers to ground nearly 100 Boeing 737 MAX 8 planes,...
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:18
ADDIS ABABA: An Ethiopian Airlines flight crashed shortly after takeoff from the capital on Sunday morning killing all 157...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 17:06
Pune: The two-day International Conference on ‘Recent Innovation in Engineering Technology’ (ICRIET) 2019 recently concluded in...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:36
Davos: Indian billionaires saw their fortunes swell by Rs 2,200 crore a day last year, with the top 1 per cent of the country's...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 12:21
Pune: Sunday was Ethiopia’s Zike Debebe’s most memorable day yet as he sprinted to a surprise win at the 33rd Pune International...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 23:51
Ethiopia has taken major steps towards gender parity starting where it matters the most: right at the top. On November 1, 2018,...
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 21:45
Never mind the Parsi/ Indian connection of lead singer that drives Indian fans of Queen gaga, Bryan Singer’s biopic of the band...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 21:00
NEW DELHI: Three-time Olympic champion and World Champion five times, Tirunesh Dibaba of was outdone by her compatriot Tsehay...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 14:12
New Delhi: Debutant Tsehay Gemechu smashed the course record in the women's event while Andamalak Belihu overcame stiff...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 14:33
Pune: The beautiful performances in dance, music and sports by the visually challenged students and their determination to learn...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:18