Displaying 1 - 20 of 118
Each one of us wants to lead a healthy life but we don’t know how to go about it. Well-known lifestyle holistic coach Luke...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 21:30
India has the largest youngest population in the world under the age of 25 years. Yet, awareness about mental health issues have...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:15
With over 130 speakers and 70 plus sessions covering topics from artificial intelligence, digital age to sustainablity, climate...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:03
There are innumerable benefits of making fitness a part of your daily routine. But one need not be a fitness fanatic to reap the...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
Popular South actor Kabir Duhan Singh is making his Bollywood debut. The actor who is known for playing the antagonist in several...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 20:51
PUNE: A 32-year-old woman was blessed with a baby girl after having recurrent pregnancy losses for the last 12 years.  A...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 09:45
Hasan Ali, a Mumbai-based freelance cinematographer, has an interesting motto that he lives up to. “Adrenaline is my choice of...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 20:42
Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body,” some say. It not only helps keep a healthy body and mind, but also...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 20:57
Yoga is said to be the journey of the self, through the self, to the self. With the help of yoga, we inherit a greater connection...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
Jammu: Continuing his outreach programme, National Security Advisor Ajit Doval on Saturday visited Anantnag in south Kashmir and...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 20:09
Exercising regularly, everyday if possible, can help us lead a healthy life. It helps control appetite, boosts mood, improves...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 20:09
PUNE: Doctors from the city underlined the need to spread more awareness about viral Hepatitis on the occasion of World Hepatitis...
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:39
HYDERABAD: Ajay Thakur-led Tamil Thalaivas haven’t had the best of fortunes, to say the least, since their inception in the Pro...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 12:45
PUNE: With just a week left before the beginning of the Hindu month 'Shravan' next Thursday, city restaurants are experiencing an...
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:42
The monsoon rain, loaded with pollutants and the subsequent humidity and moisture spell doom for our hair. The hair quality is...
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 21:00
No Pain. No gain’. Chances are you’ll come across this phrase written in bold font on walls of gyms and fitness centres. While...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 19:03
Think of fermented food and a few things  promptly come to mind — Idli, Dhokla, pickles and yoghurt. Millennials will also...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 21:03
As more and more people get into fitness and start leading a healthy life, online fitness communities are emerging and helping...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
City boy Mihir Ambre, who takes part in both national and international swimming events and has won nine international medals,...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 19:42
PUNE: In view of the rising maize prices and uncertainty about maize production in kharif season due to Fall Army Worms, poultry...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 14:06