Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
A few months ago, #10YearChallenge drove everyone crazy. Those who took the challenge posted pictures of their transformation in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54
Washington: The US is financing its ambitious apprentice programme to close the skills gap amongst Americans from funds generated...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:45
Kaspersky has announced the opening of its international cybersecurity competition for students — Secur’IT Cup 2019. Students...
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:30
OSAKA: In a much-needed respite to Huawei, US President Donald Trump on Saturday said US firms could start selling technology to...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 18:27
Washington: US military cyber forces launched a strike against Iranian military computer systems on Thursday as President Donald...
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 18:03
New Delhi: Internet activism or hacktivism -- the subversive use of Internet-connected devices and networks to promote a...
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 21:03
PANAJI: Exercising their right to vote, Goans residing in Pune travelled back home on Tuesday to cast their vote in the third...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:33
Till the last General Elections when the 16th Lok Sabha was constituted, political parties would reach out to their voters in the...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:21
NEW DELHI: Social media giant Facebook on Monday said it has removed 687 pages and accounts linked to individuals associated with...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 17:57
PUNE: With the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology inviting comments on new draft guidelines for intermediaries to...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 09:51
San Francisco, Dec 19 (IANS) Personal information of some of current and former employees at NASA may have been stolen in a data...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 18:18
Pune: Inspector General of Police (cybersecurity) Brijesh Singh on Thursday said that given the pace at which digital technology...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 23:48
Washington: The US has hinted that it will oppose any move by China to impose its own Dalai Lama on the Tibetan people as...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 16:48
Pune: The Bank of Maharashtra (BoM) on Sunday appointed AS Rajeev as its Managing Director (MD) and Chief Executive Officer (CEO...
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 00:06
Pune: As the world is adopting new technologies, cyber experts of Symantec, a global leader in next-generation cyber security...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:12
Pune: CompTIA, an IT certification body, recently launched a training and certification program titled, CompTIA PenTest+, to meet...
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:45