Displaying 1 - 20 of 63
New Delhi: Despite the flight of over Rs 20,500 crore worth of foreign funds from the country's stock market, the government...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 21:00
New Delhi: Taking cognisance of Unnao rape victim's letter to Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi, the Supreme Court on Wednesday...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 14:00
Islamabad: At least 17 people, including two pilots and three military personnel, were killed and 12 others injured when a...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:48
Mumbai: At least 13 persons were killed in a wall crash in Malad, north-west Mumbai and another seven perished in a wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 09:06
Dallas: All ten people on board were killed when a small airplane struggled to gain altitude after taking off from a Dallas-area...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:21
ITANAGAR: Bodies of six Air Force personnel, who died in the AN-32 aircraft crash, have been airlifted from the site of the...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 17:33
New Delhi: Two-time BJP MP Om Birla is to be NDA's nominee for Lok Sabha speaker's post, sources said Tuesday.  Once nominated,...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 11:48
Itanagar, June 14 (IANS) The Indian Air Force on Friday said Cockpit Voice Recorder (CVR) and Flight Data Recorder (FDR) of the...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 15:21
New Delhi: All 13 people on board the AN-32 aircraft which crashed in Arunachal Pradesh are dead, the IAF said after a team of...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 14:27
Pune: Appealing to take measures in order to reduce road accident deaths by half, Road Safety Network, a coalition of...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 11:00
DUBAI: At least 12 Indians were among the 17 people killed in a horrific bus crash in which a tourist bus coming from Oman rammed...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 17:48
Itanagar/New Delhi:  A long-range maritime reconnaissance aircraft of Indian Navy was deployed on Tuesday as part of a massive...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:24
With small to medium-sized businesses, as well as larger enterprises, schools and individuals requiring more and more space to...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 20:57
Washington: Officials of the US Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) met aviation regulators from over 30 countries over the...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:00
JACKSONVILLE: A charter plane carrying 143 people and travelling from Cuba to north Florida ended up in a river at the end of a...
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 15:51
Global oil prices are shooting up. According to CNBC, supply cuts by Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) and US...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 13:15
Colombo:  A string of eight devastating blasts, including suicide attacks, struck churches and luxury hotels frequented by...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:18
London: It is neither as short as British Prime Minister Theresa May had hoped for - until June 30, or as long as some EU leaders...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 20:48
London: British MPs have inflicted a fresh humiliating defeat on Prime Minister Theresa May, after voting to temporarily seize...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:21
London: The EU could approve Britain's request for a short delay to Brexit but only if UK MPs next week vote through the...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:24