Displaying 1 - 20 of 58
Hrithik Roshan and Vaani Kapoor will burn up the dance floor in the first song of War titled Ghungroo. Arijit Singh has been...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 21:42
A song for every season, reason, emotion and situation — that’s film music for you. The connoisseurs of classical music might...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 21:15
Vicky Kaushal and Nora Fatehi will be sharing screen for the first time in T-Series’ new single, Pachtaoge. It will release on...
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 21:39
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 15:42
His Father’s Voice tells the story of a gifted male dancer, separated from his musician father in childhood, who must return to...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:36
Queen of diamonds Shilpa Agarwal, founder of Shilpa Agarwal EFX, is a jewellery connoisseur, curator and personal jeweller for...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 21:30
Young composer and singer Shreyas Puranik has come a long way. The talented musician is known for assisting Sanjay Leela Bhansali...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 21:06
After winning hearts with popular covers like Ladki Badi Anjani Hai, Kuch Is Tarah Hai, Bheegi Bheegi Raaton Mein etc on YouTube...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:36
Music has always proved to be an easy escape from the chaos of life. It also serves as a nourishment for both mind and soul. One...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:45
In a conversation with her worried mother, a young girl is shown to arrive in Kashmir. The video follows this lone traveller...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 21:39
The music scene — both in Bollywood and independent music — is changing drastically. With every film churning out remixes, Indian...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 21:03
For composer-singer Vishal Mishra, 2019 has been quite exciting and fulfilling. In times, when multiple composers have been...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 20:36
After Sunidhi Chauhan, there are very few voices in Bollywood who can do justice to party numbers. Payal Dev is one such singer....
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 21:21
The third edition of the live singing reality show Rising Star Season 3 culminated after a three-month long, vigorous singing...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:45
Shashaa Tirupati is a multi talented singer, composer, song writer and arranger. The Humma Humma and Phir Bhi Tumko Chaahunga...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 20:54
If you listen to young music producer Meghdeep Bose’s tracks, you will know why they are being appreciated by the audience. The...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
You’ve probably heard of Akansha Ranjan, who has usually been in the news for just being Alia Bhatt’s bestie or hanging out with...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:42
MTV will soon launch a reality show for rappers. Rapper and music composer Raftaar has been roped in to the judge the show along...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 19:45
Bela Shende is one of the most versatile singers from the city who has proved her mettle in the music industry. There are many...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 20:18
Remember the iconic scene where a slim Salman in suspenders and a bandana, slingshots a genda phool at Madhuri’s derrière in the...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 20:30