Displaying 41 - 60 of 222
Mumbai: Domestic equity benchmark BSE Sensex Friday reclaimed the 40,000 mark and the NSE Nifty inched closer to 12,000 level...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 11:03
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks ended on a positive note for the fourth straight session on Thursday after the Economic Survey...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 17:21
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty ended modestly higher on Wednesday after a volatile session as investors looked ahead...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 20:15
MUMBAI: Equity benchmarks Sensex and Nifty on Tuesday notched gains for a second session in a row, helped by oil and gas, IT and...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:54
MUMBAI: Indian stock market on Monday rallied in line with global equities as investors globally heaved a sigh of relief after...
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 18:45
Mumbai, Equity benchmarks nursed losses Friday as investors remained cautious ahead of the crucial US-China trade talks on the...
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 17:57
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex marched higher for the second straight day Wednesday on robust buying in metal, power and financial stocks...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:00
Mumbai: Indian equities rebounded towards the fag-end of the session on Tuesday as investors looked beyond Middle East tensions...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 18:36
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed in the red for a second session in a row on Monday, with oil and gas counters...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:12
MUMBAI: Snapping its three-session winning run, the BSE Sensex tumbled 407 points on Friday as rising tensions between the US and...
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 19:30
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex surged 489 points on Thursday in tandem with upbeat global markets after the US Federal Reserve's...
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:15
MUMBAI: The BSE Sensex ended modestly higher on Wednesday after a highly volatile session as investors largely remained on the...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:24
MUMBAI: Snapping a four-day losing streak, the benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed marginally higher on Tuesday after a...
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 18:48
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex Monday crashed over 491 points, piling on losses for a fourth session in a row, and the rupee...
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:24
Mumbai: The BSE Sensex stayed on the back foot for the third straight session Friday as investors dialled down equity exposure...
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 21:54
Mumbai: After hitting an all-time low of Rs 84.80 per share, Jet Airways' scrips closed 16 per cent lower on Thursday, a day...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:42
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty continued their rising streak for a third session in a row on Tuesday, led by gains in...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 18:57
Mumbai: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty logged gains for a second straight session on Monday, mainly driven by IT stocks amid...
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 17:54
Mumbai: The benchmark BSE Sensex cracked over 300 points and the NSE Nifty dropped below the 12,000 level in afternoon session...
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 13:33
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex Tuesday retreated from its peak level to end 184 points lower as investors resorted to profit...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:24