Displaying 1 - 20 of 48
PUNE: Senior Principal Scientist from Physical and Materials Chemistry Division of CSIR-National Chemical Laboratory, BLV Prasad...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:36
Srinagar: The festive buzz was missing in Kashmir on Monday with Eid prayers limited to neighbourhood mosques as authorities...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 20:30
As techies, Nirupesh Joshi and Mercy Amalraj were moving countries every two years. In 2016, the Bengaluru-based couple decided...
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 21:24
PUNE: Due to floods in Kolhapur and Sangli, the Mumbai-Bangalore Highway (National Highway-4) is closed for vehicular traffic...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:51
PUNE: Following incessant rains in Kolhapur, the Mumbai-Bangalore highway (NH-4) has been blocked since Monday. The Maharashtra...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:15
Pune: Seven people were killed and another one was injured on Wednesday when the SUV they were travelling in crashed into a...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:45
Pune: City racers continued their good run in the JK Tyre-FMSCI National Karting Championship with young Shriya Lohia leading the...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:03
Pune: The custom officials deputed at the Pune airport intercepted a lady passenger travelling from Goa to Pune by SpiceJet...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:21
BENGALURU: The beleaguered ruling Congress in Karnataka is wooing some of its rebel MLAs to withdraw their resignations and help...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 15:12
BENGALURU: Amandeep Drall managed to stay on top despite a hat-trick of bogeys right at the end in the second round of the 10th...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 12:06
BENGALURU: Gursimar Badwal and Amandeep Drall celebrated the arrival of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour to the historic Bangalore...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:45
BENGALURU: The Women’s Pro Golf Tour stays on in Bengaluru as Ridhima Dilawari, the only three-time winner this season, hopes to...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:21
NEW DELHI/BENGALURU: A day after the Congress suspended its Bengaluru MLA R. Roshan Baig, the party on Wednesday dissolved the...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 16:30
London: The Indian cricket team was in action as the players hit the first practice session upon arrival at the Rose Bowl stadium...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:24
Pune: Techie Ashish Sinha (39) prefers a brokerage-free platform for finding accommodation on rent as it is pocket-friendly. “...
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 09:33
New Delhi: Who are the 52 candidates of the Congress who won despite the Narendra Modi wave in the just-concluded Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 15:18
Pune: The Pune airport is now connected with Belgaum under the Ministry of Civil Aviation Regional Connectivity’s  ‘UDAN’ scheme...
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:24
PUNE: The Pune Smart City Development Corporation Ltd (PSCDCL) has formally joined hands with the Indian Institute of Science, (...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:54
Hyderabad: Jonny Bairstow and David Warner continued their stellar run at the top as they powered Sunrisers Hyderbad to a nine-...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:54
Pune: Banking on the rising demand of furniture renting amongst the millennials and urban youth, the online furniture rental...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:09