Displaying 141 - 160 of 195
Melbourne: Pacer Jasprit Bumrah had Australia's batsmen tied up in knots with his immaculate line and length, giving India the...
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 13:24
MELBOURNE: The redoubtable Cheteshwar Pujara produced yet another classy hundred and combined with captain Virat Kohli (82) to...
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 14:03
MELBOURNE: Debutant Mayank Agarwal provided the base with a confident half-century before Virat Kohli and Cheteshwar Pujara...
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 17:06
MELBOURNE: Mayank Agarwal had been waiting for his India debut for the past one year but when dream turned into a reality, there...
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 16:33
MELBOURNE: A desperate India will punt on the rookie opening pair of Mayank Agarwal and Hanuma Vihari in their bid to regain...
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 17:00
NEW DELHI: Mahendra Singh Dhoni was on Monday brought back to India's T20 squad to ensure he gets "enough game-time" before the...
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 19:42
MELBOURNE: Ravi Shastri was dismissive of all the flak the Indian team has copped and took a dig at critics for "firing blanks...
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 17:12
New Delhi: A new research on Thursday revealed that 66 per cent of Indians see travel as a potential opportunity to earn a living...
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:57
Perth: India crumbled in the face of Australia's remarkable metamorphosis and crashed to a 146-run defeat in the second Test here...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 16:42
Perth: Australia were on course for a series-levelling win in the second Test after another below-par batting performance from...
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:27
When you’re a child, you get by Christmas by giving your parents handmade crafts such as a card, a wall-hanging that they’ll only...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 20:39
Perth: Captain Virat Kohli became the second fastest to 25 Test centuries before India's pacers made Australia labour for an...
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:18
PERTH: Skipper Virat Kohli played a pivotal role with a workmanlike 82, lifting India from a double blow at the beginning of...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 16:45
PERTH: India recovered from a patchy start to reduce Australia to 277 for six on the opening day of the second Test but the hosts...
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 17:36
Pune: ‘The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams’, says US talk show hostess Oprah Winfrey. Most of...
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 00:15
Adelaide: India gave wings to their quest for a maiden series win in Australia with a 31-run victory in the opening Test, their...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:36
Adelaide: Indian bowlers once again exposed the chinks in jittery Australian batting line-up leaving the hosts tottering at 104...
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 19:03
Pune: Adapting with the times, Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA) has mooted the idea of roping in...
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 00:15
Adelaide: The sun took a break but India shone to stay ahead of Australia in the opening Test after sporadic rain intrusions, K L...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 16:51
From Down Under, the first day of Bacardi NH7 Weekender saw the band sleepmakeswaves make audiences sway to their sound. Whether...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 21:45