Displaying 1 - 20 of 61
PUNE: Ahead of forthcoming assembly polls, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) and Congress have prepared a list of aspirants in...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00
Bengaluru:  A day after the expansion of the Karnataka cabinet with the induction of 17 Ministers, discontent among those who...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 19:39
PUNE: The Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has launched a web portal for the admission process of distance education...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 12:06
PUNE: Due to heavy rainfall and flood in parts of Maharashtra, the admission dates of engineering and medical courses have been...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 12:15
Pune: While the competitive examinations for Class II and III government posts in the State are conducted by the government...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: The Congress city unit on Tuesday interviewed 47 aspirants ahead of upcoming State Assembly poll. Aspirants showed interest...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:30
MUMBAI: In this election year, the BJP is still continuing to acquire winnable candidates to expand its base by poaching Congress...
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:24
Pune: With a clutch of innovative initiatives on the horizon, the third round of the MRF MMSC fmsci Indian National Car Racing...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 14:09
PUNE: If diesel mechanic and electrician courses have been the most preferred by male students, female students have shown an...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:33
Studying or settling abroad figures at the top of most millennials’ wishlist. Moving overseas is associated with better work...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 21:00
The key line in Super 30, repeated often, is that the time when only a king’s son could become king has passed, now only the...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: After facing defeat in the recently held Lok Sabha polls, the Congress is struggling to get back on the track. The party is...
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 09:39
The male lead of Mangesh Hadawale’s Malaal is the bad boy of a Mumbai chawl, which, in a film set in the late ’90s, with its...
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 21:15
Pune: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) has received a total of 52 applications from aspirants for the city’s eight State Assembly...
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:33
Renowned physicist late Stephen Hawkings had said in early 2000 that the next century will be Century of Complexity. His words...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:39
PUNE: In his first public programme after becoming the State Education Minister, Ashish Shelar, on Sunday, said that education...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 14:51
PUNE: The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) on Friday launched ‘e-Pathshala’, an online platform to help people...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 15:57
PUNE: While the State Common Entrance Test (CET) Cell has come under fire from parents and students for blindly applying the...
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:45
Pune: Have you ever heard of someone filing a Right to Information (RTI) application to know the cut-offs for an examination?...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:57
Pune: Around 3,500 youths took part in ‘RISE’ - a mega job fair which had been organised APG Learning on Saturday. Of these, 1,...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27