Displaying 1 - 20 of 35
Pune: Shravani Walekar from Nashik and Sarvesh Yadav from Thane defeated respective opponents in the finals of the Girls Singles...
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 13:00
Pune: After identifying exploited ground water levels in watersheds of several village of Pune district in 2013 by the...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:09
A fighter all the way Kavya Ladkat proudly calls herself a hero who rose from being a zero. She not only runs a petrol pump...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 20:15
Mumbai: On the eve of the launch of his mass outreach programme aimed at building a momentum ahead of the assembly elections,...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:42
MUMBAI: With the Assembly elections in Maharashtra a few months away, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will be holding a Rath...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:36
PUNE: To regulate the already delayed online Centralised Admission Process (CAP) for the First Year Junior College (FYJC), i.e....
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:21
Mumbai: The much-awaited cabinet expansion is all set to happen in Maharashtra on Sunday as some new ministers will be sworn in...
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 20:03
Pune: A three-day exhibition of rare items was inaugurated in the city on Friday. The International Collectors Society of Rare...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:33
Mumbai: Eight women, more than half of them from the BJP, have made it to the 17th Lok Sabha from Maharashtra, which sends 48 MPs...
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 20:24
MUMBAI: Counting of votes began Thursday for 48 Lok Sabha seats in Maharashtra where trends are likely to start coming in by...
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:06
Mumbai: An average 57.22 per cent polling was recorded till 5 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was held in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:06
Mumbai: An average 35.4 per cent polling was recorded till 1 pm in 10 constituencies of Maharashtra where polling was underway in...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 15:27
Mumbai: Ten of Maharashtra's 48 Lok Sabha constituencies, including three reserved for Scheduled Castes, will go to the polls on...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 19:36
Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) said it did want to give any explanation about Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) Chief Raj...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 15:00
Amravati: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray said Tuesday that the Congress-NCP alliance in Maharashtra lacked both leaders and...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
Pune: India Greens Party (IGP), a pan-India group of environmentalists, have recently released their manifesto which stresses on...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:33
AMRAVATI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is a "national calamity" who needs to be defeated in the April May Lok Sabha polls to...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 18:42
Wardha: Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address a public meeting in Wardha Monday to campaign for the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:42
/MUMBAI: Union minister Nitin Gadkari, Maharashtra Congress chief Ashok Chavan and Dalit leader Prakash Ambedkar were among...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:33
Mumbai: The Congress and the NCP will announce their seat-sharing pact and alliances with smaller like-minded parties for the 48...
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 13:24