Displaying 1 - 20 of 208
Washington: President Donald Trump has indicated that the US forces will not completely withdraw from warn-torn Afghanistan and...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 15:27
Whether you want to order lunch or connect with an old pal from college, you can do it all on your smartphone. What started off...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 20:51
There are a couple of things that immediately endear James Bobin’s Dora and the Lost City of Gold to an audience —that the...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 21:57
Washington/Houston: Two separate mass shootings within 24 hours left 30 people dead and several others injured in the US states...
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 19:51
Washington: US President Donald Trump has warned of imposing substantial tariffs on imports from China if the trade negotiations...
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 18:54
WASHINGTON: US President Donald Trump has said the issue of Kashmir is a bilateral matter between India and Pakistan but he would...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 17:39
NEW DELHI: US aerospace major Boeing on Saturday handed over the first four of the 22 Apache attack helicopters to the Indian Air...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 17:36
Washington: Christopher Columbus Kraft Jr. -- NASA flight director at some of the most iconic moments of space history -- has...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 19:54
WASHINGTON: Buoyed by US President Donald Trump's offer of mediation on Kashmir, Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan on Tuesday...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
PUNE: The Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s (STES) Rocketry team of 30 students have recently returned home after winning...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:36
Washington: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan arrived here on his maiden trip to the US during which he will hold talks with...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:00
Washington: The US is financing its ambitious apprentice programme to close the skills gap amongst Americans from funds generated...
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 14:45
Pune: “I was posted in America as resident representative of Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) at Colorado Space Light...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:18
Wellington: New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern on Tuesday joined international condemnation of US President Donald Trump's...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:09
NEW YORK: When Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi visits the US in September for the Climate Action Summit convened by UN...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 18:45
WASHINGTON: Anshula Kant, managing director of the State Bank Of India, has been appointed as managing director and chief...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 14:36
WASHINGTON: Hopeful that India and the United States will find a "mutually satisfactory" solution to their bilateral differences...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:42
A lawyer by profession, Mumbai-based Kabir Rachure is smitten by cycling. Last year in September, he completed the Great...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 21:18
Why doesn’t India have its own Marvel or DC type of superheroes?” If I had a rupee for every time I was asked this question, I...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 20:39
LOS ANGELES: Southern California was rattled by its largest earthquake in two decades late Friday, a 7.1-magnitude tremor that...
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 16:15