Displaying 121 - 140 of 294
Mumbai: People are in a mood to change the Modi-led government but manipulation of EVMs is the "only worrying factor", NCP chief...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:51
PUNE: Manufacturing industries from Pune feel that implementation of Goods and Service Tax (GST) has proved to be a boon. Also,...
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 09:48
SUPAUL: Congress president Rahul Gandhi on Saturday launched a stinging attack against Prime Minister Narendra Modi and remarked...
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 19:15
Pune: Ritu Prakash Chhabria, Managing Trustee of Mukul Madhav Foundation, a CSR partner of Finolex Industries took over as...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:54
The Lok Sabha poll campaign has reached its peak. Congress President Rahul Gandhi is holding rallies all over the country and...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 17:33
Jaipur/Bhopal/Ahmedabad: Nearly 50 people were killed as rains coupled with thunderstorm and lightning hit several parts of...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:33
For a change, in the Solapur Lok Sabha constituency, traditional rivals, Sushilkumar Shinde (Congress) and Mahaswami...
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 15:33
PUNE: Vasundhara Swachata Abhiyan (VSA), an organisation working towards restoration of the environment through various...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: Around 1,690 students received their degree certificates from the Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU), Pune...
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:42
The Congress came out with its poll manifesto on Tuesday and the big signal in it was that the party will mainly focus on the...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 19:33
BHAWANIPATNA: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday slammed the Naveen Patnaik government of Odisha for "not cooperating" with...
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 16:42
WARDHA: In a sharp attack on the Congress, Maharashtra ChiefMinister Devendra Fadnavis on Monday accused it of fooling the public...
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 15:06
New Delhi: As the race for the Lok Sabha polls heats up, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi has claimed that Narendra Modi is more a "...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 19:54
New Delhi: As he braces for a mega electoral battle, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi says his party's soon-to-be released manifesto...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 20:03
PUNE: A major rainfall deficiency was observed in 2018 during August and September of the southwest monsoon. The forecasting of...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:36
New Delhi: The Nationalist Congress Party on Monday released its manifesto for the Lok Sabha polls, promising complete loan...
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 20:57
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday dubbed as "reprehensible" efforts of regional parties to form a grand...
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 17:45
NEW DELHI: About 4.74 crore small and marginal farmers registered under the PM-Kisan scheme before the Model Code of Conduct (MCC...
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:27
PUNE: After the announcement of ‘Rashtriya Kamdhenu Aayog’ in February this year, President of the Yojana Dr Vallabh Kathiria had...
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:03
New Delhi: Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a 'hyper nationalistic environment' ahead of...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:09