Displaying 1 - 20 of 85
Tehran: Iran's supreme leader Ayatollah Ali Khamenei on Tuesday ruled out negotiations with the US, as tensions mount between the...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 15:57
Washington/New Delhi: Donald Trump will join Narendra Modi at the mega "Howdy, Modi!" diaspora event in Houston on Sunday to...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:42
London: Oil prices made their biggest jump since the Gulf War on Monday after President Donald Trump warned that the US was "...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:18
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday confirmed that Hamza bin Laden, the son of Osama bin Laden and a high-ranking Al...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:27
Washington: US President Donald Trump has once again offered to help ease tensions between India and Pakistan over the Kashmir...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:42
Washington: President Donald Trump has formally launched the US Space Command, which he said will ensure that America's dominance...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:06
Washington: The White House on Monday claimed helping reduce India-Pakistan tension is one of the five big takeaways from the...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 17:18
WASHINGTON: US President Donald Trump's efforts to help reduce the India-Pakistan tension is one of the five "big takeaways" from...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 14:12
Washington: After speaking with the leaders of India and Pakistan and urging them to reduce tensions over Kashmir, US President...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:27
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
Bangkok: The United States and Russia ripped up a Cold War-era missile pact on Friday in a move that raised the spectre of an...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 20:33
Washington: US President Donald Trump has slammed as 'ridiculous' Democratic Party leader Tulsi Gabbard's allegation that he is '...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 18:48
NEW DELHI: Amid a massive controversy over US President Donald Trump's claim on Kashmir mediation, India on Tuesday said Prime...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
Washington: Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan arrived here on his maiden trip to the US during which he will hold talks with...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:00
Washington: America's security assistance to Pakistan will remain suspended pending "decisive and irreversible" action by the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:09
London: Britain's ambassador to the US, Sir Kim Darroch, resigned on Wednesday amid an escalating diplomatic row over leaked...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 19:45
WASHINGTON: President Donald Trump has warned that Iran is "playing with fire" after Tehran announced that it has exceeded the...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 15:33
Seoul: North Korean and US officials are holding "behind-the-scenes talks" to arrange a third summit between President Donald...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:42
WASHINGTON: A disgruntled veteran public utilities employee stormed a government building in the US State of Virginia and fired...
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 18:03
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Thursday asserted that Russia did not help him get elected in the 2016 presidential...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 21:09