Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Washington: President Donald Trump has formally launched the US Space Command, which he said will ensure that America's dominance...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:06
Washington: Amidst reports of negotiations for a deal with china hitting a bump, President Donald Trump has said that he will...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:21
New Delhi: Reacting to US President Donald Trump's decision to delay the date for American tariff hike on Chinese goods, US...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:24
Washington: US House and Senate legislators have reached an agreement "in principle" to provide $1.375 billion for fencing and...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:03
Washington: US President Donald Trump is preparing to sign an executive order next week, banning American carriers from using...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 19:39
New York: The US government has announced new regulations to give greater preference to workers with advanced degrees from US...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 19:54
Washington: US President Donald Trump has launched a new plan to end a government shutdown, which has been ongoing for nearly a...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:15
Washington: US President Donald Trump has nominated three influential Indian-Americans including a woman nuclear expert to...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 18:06
Washington: President Donald Trump attaches great importance to the US-India ties, India's new Ambassador to America Harsh...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:33
WASHINGTON: The Donald Trump administration wants to make changes in the existing H-1B provisions for it to play a better role in...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 09:27
Washington: President Donald Trump has said that he wants people with merit to enter the United States, a move that can help...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:57