Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Washington: US President Donald Trump has once again offered to help ease tensions between India and Pakistan over the Kashmir...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:42
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
NEW DELHI: Amid a massive controversy over US President Donald Trump's claim on Kashmir mediation, India on Tuesday said Prime...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
Washington: The US has warned Pakistan that another terror attack on India will prove to be "extremely problematic" as it asked...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:03
New Delhi: Reacting to US President Donald Trump's decision to delay the date for American tariff hike on Chinese goods, US...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:24
NEW DELHI/WASHINGTON: In the wake of the Pulwama terror attack, US National Security Adviser John Bolton told his Indian...
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 19:09
Washington: President Donald Trump attaches great importance to the US-India ties, India's new Ambassador to America Harsh...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:33
New Delhi/Washington: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and President Donald Trump held a telephonic conversation during which they...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:03
Washington: Defence Secretary James Mattis, who batted for strong Indo-US military ties, has resigned, citing irreconcilable...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 19:48
Washington: Another major terrorist attack in India of the magnitude similar to the 26/11 strike originating from Pakistan could...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 15:33