Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Biarritz (France): President Donald Trump's only regret in hiking tariffs on China is that he didn't raise them higher, his press...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:03
Washington: America's security assistance to Pakistan will remain suspended pending "decisive and irreversible" action by the...
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:09
Washington: Prominent Indian-American lawyer Neomi Jehangir Rao (45) has been sworn in as US Circuit Judge for the powerful...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:30
Washington: Amidst reports of negotiations for a deal with china hitting a bump, President Donald Trump has said that he will...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 15:21
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Wednesday vowed to rectify "calamitous" trade policies and sought to expand his power to...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:24
Washington: US President Donald Trump has launched a new plan to end a government shutdown, which has been ongoing for nearly a...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 15:15
Washington: US President Donald Trump has nominated three influential Indian-Americans including a woman nuclear expert to...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 18:06
Washington: US President Donald Trump has sent the nomination of Neomi Rao, a prominent Indian-American attorney and academic, to...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 15:12
Washington: The US on Monday imposed "the toughest ever" sanctions on a defiant Iran aimed at altering the Iranian regime's "...
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 18:06
Istanbul: The body of Saudi journalist Jamal Khashoggi was "dissolved" in acid after it was dismembered at the kingdom's...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 20:57
Washington: A heavily-armed white man, spewing anti-Semitic threats, stormed a prominent synagogue and massacred 11 worshippers...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:06
Washington: President Donald Trump has said that he wants people with merit to enter the United States, a move that can help...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:57
Washington: The US Secret Service has said it has intercepted a "suspicious envelope" marked for President Donald Trump and a...
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:27
Washington: Negotiators from Canada and the United States went down to the wire but were able to reach an agreement on a new free...
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 20:39