Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Friday conveyed the importance of India and Pakistan reducing tensions through bilateral...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 15:48
The tension is building up in West Asia but one thing is clear that it will not lead to war. The US and Iran were very close to...
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:42
Washington: The US President Donald Trump signed a proclamation on Monday officially recognising Israel's annexation of the Golan...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:27
Washington: The US has warned Pakistan that another terror attack on India will prove to be "extremely problematic" as it asked...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:03
Washington: Prominent Indian-American lawyer Neomi Jehangir Rao (45) has been sworn in as US Circuit Judge for the powerful...
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:30
Washington: US President Donald Trump on Wednesday vowed to rectify "calamitous" trade policies and sought to expand his power to...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:24
Washington: US President Donald Trump said the location for his second meeting with North Korean leader Kim Jong-un has been...
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 18:42
Washington: Expressing solidarity with the victims of the 2008 Mumbai attack, President Donald Trump has said the US stands with...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30
Washington: President Donald Trump on Tuesday said US' relationship with India can act as a "bulwark" for freedom, prosperity and...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:21
Paradise (US): The number of people killed by a massive blaze in northern California rose to 42 on Monday, making it the...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 13:12
Washington: A heavily-armed white man, spewing anti-Semitic threats, stormed a prominent synagogue and massacred 11 worshippers...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:06